Polls are Closed, Votes Are In

The Results Are In:
Should Lori Look For Fathers in Different Destinations?:
Yes- 6
Once in a While – 3
9 votes
The other choices did not get any votes.
Lori will be traveling to China, Egypt, France, All three of the Future Destinatons, and University to find the EA fathers.

What Types of Supernatural Fathers Would You Like To See More Of?:

A mix of all them – 8
Mermen – 4
Fairies – 3
Vampires – 3
Werewolves – 3
Witches – 2
Genies – 1
Humans – 1
Ghosts – 0

25 Votes

I will mix the Supernatural Fathers up.

What Kinds Of Fathers Would You Like To See More Of?:
More downloaded Fathers – 6
More EA Fathers – 2
More Fathers I Made – 1

9 Votes

I will introduce more Downloaded fathers into the mix but I will still use the EA and Fathers I made but not as often as be for.

What kind of supernatural should Lori become?:
Mermaid – 5
Stay Human and Let the Fathers Be Supernatural – 3
Witch – 1

9 Votes

The other Choices did not receive any votes.

Lori will cash in her lifetime rewards points and become a mermaid.

What should Lori’s Third Career Be?
Photography – 3
Gardener – 2
Jockey – 2
Sculptor – 1
Fisher-woman – 1
Self-Employed Bot Maker – 1
Take a break from making money and work on other skills – 1

11 Votes

Lori will try the Photography Career. I have never tried this career before so I am not sure how this will go.

That is all of the Votes. Lori will be moving her entire family to a duplicate empty neighborhood so it will look different. I am working on setting it up I will put the link to the new neighborhood next to the other one.

Leave a comment