Toddler Training and New Twins

First Post Of The New Year, Happy New Year Every One!!!

I had just put Austin down to bed and headed off to potty train Boston.

Putting Austin to bed photo Screenshot_zps1f3538c6.jpg

Potty training Boston photo Screenshot-2_zps4ce6b978.jpg

After Boston had learned to use the potty like a big boy Keely called me to tell me that her and Lucky had gotten Married. By the end of the conversation, Austin was up from his nap and it was his turn for potty training.

Potty training Austin photo Screenshot-3_zps17d6de25.jpg

Just like when I was done potty training Boston, when I was done potty training Austin my phone rang again. This time it was my grandson, Mikel. He called to tell me that Lydia had his son and that she had named him Wilfred. He was not happy with his name, but he was not able to make it in time to see him being born so she named him what she wanted. When I was on the line with Mikel, Cosmo called to tell me that he and Mica were expecting another baby. I am so happy that my family tree is growing so fast, but sometimes I wonder if my children are trying to give me a run for my money because they seem to be keeping up with me in grandchildren and catching up with me in great grandchildren.

After my two phone calls I sat down with Austin and taught him how to talk. He picked up talking quickly. As soon as he learned how to talk we moved on to walking. That too he learned quickly.

Teaching Austin To talk photo Screenshot-4_zpsc9b8189d.jpg

Teaching Austin to walk photo Screenshot-5_zps3c933911.jpg

Austin and Boston received Imaginary Friend Dolls in the mail. Austin named his Jelly Bean and I think Boston named his Pal. At least that is what it sounds like since he has not learned to talk yet.

Austin & Jelly Bean photo Screenshot-6_zpsa9e7c2c9.jpg

Boston & Pal photo Screenshot-7_zps8f580da4.jpg

I sat down with Boston next to teach him how to talk. As soon as I was done teaching him to talk, Flint called to tell me that he had gotten Patches pregnant.

Teaching Boston to Talk photo Screenshot-8_zpsc5af0026.jpg

Boston learned to walk last. I do not know if it is because both boys are mermen or if it is because they are so talented, but they learned all three of their life skills in one day. I will have to wait and see with my future children which is true.

Teaching Boston to Walk photo Screenshot-9_zps331d0b25.jpg

Since they learned their skills so quickly I rewarded the boys by introducing both of them to the Claw. Boston went first then Austin.

Boston meets claw photo Screenshot-11_zps0ca598e0.jpg

Austin meets Claw photo Screenshot-12_zps0c85413c.jpg

After the boys met the Claw, I went off to the Alchemy station to make another Procreation elixir.

Making Procreation Elixir photo Screenshot-13_zps2a130a50.jpg

After I was done making my elixirs, I got a call from Jade saying that she and Scottie had gotten married. Diego called me next from Mandie’s hospital room saying that she had delivered a healthy baby girl. When that was done on the phone I called the babysitting service and headed out to the Rags to Riches Consignment store because I heard that there was a new shop keeper there.

I got there and met a handsome pink man named George Spear. We hit it off right away.

George photo Screenshot-15_zps9d4f0c95.jpg

Meeting George photo Screenshot-14_zpsfd0152b8.jpg

I gave George some flowers to show him how much I liked him and the asked him to consign some of my paintings.

Giving George flowers photo Screenshot-16_zps309da934.jpg

Consigning paintings photo Screenshot-17_zpsa3cbb833.jpg

After I consigned the paintings, I went for a swim in the ocean then headed to City Hall to collect my Service Award: Artist Painted Ribbon.

Swiming in ocean photo Screenshot-18_zps82e77779.jpg

Getting service award photo Screenshot-19_zps664288b7.jpg

When I got home Sherita called me to tell me that Ernie had popped the question and that she had said yes. When I got off the phone with her I called George and invited him over.

Calling George photo Screenshot-20_zps8c46a705.jpg

As soon as he got here I drank my procreation elixir and then pulled him into a big a smooch. I then suggested that we make cute babies together.

Drinking elixir photo Screenshot-22_zps7a77885e.jpg

Kissing George photo Screenshot-23_zps86a9a991.jpg

Making baby photo Screenshot-24_zps6e93cbca.jpg

We headed over to the children’s tree house to make our babies, George went up first followed by me. Then we rocked the tree house wildly, into the night.

Making baby photo Screenshot-25_zpseb4e5fd2.jpg

Making baby photo Screenshot-26_zps3daa9f33.jpg

Making baby photo Screenshot-27_zpsf836d06a.jpg

Making baby photo Screenshot-28_zps9a78999c.jpg

Making baby photo Screenshot-29_zps41d1ed21.jpg

Making baby photo Screenshot-30_zps52ce2f72.jpg

George came down one happy man before he left saying that he had to leave because of having to go to work early in the morning.

George is happy photo Screenshot-31_zpseb750597.jpg

I went inside and decided that it was time for Austin and Boston’s birthdays since they already knew all of their skills any way.

Austin went first since he was the oldest.

Austin bday photo Screenshot-32_zps11b5e9e4.jpg

Austin bday photo Screenshot-33_zps57e72ae3.jpg

Austin bday photo Screenshot-34_zps2891f870.jpg

Austin bday photo Screenshot-35_zps5d664d17.jpg

Austin Head shot photo Screenshot-43_zps3857ede6.jpg

Boston went next.

Boston Bday photo Screenshot-36_zps5f1d6424.jpg

Boston Bday photo Screenshot-37_zps93eaa8dc.jpg

Boston Bday photo Screenshot-38_zpsac9b73f4.jpg

Boston Bday photo Screenshot-40_zpsb748517f.jpg

Boston Headshot photo Screenshot-45_zps9bc1f1f3.jpg

After Austin and Boston’s birthday party Topaz called me to tell me that they were expecting a baby. Sherita called an hour later with the same news, her and Ernie are expecting a baby as well. I tried to watch some Kids TV and listen to kids music but the old news paper were bothering me too much so I cleaned them up instead before heading to bed.

Cleaning up yard photo Screenshot-46_zps62e9528c.jpg

I got woke up to my baby bump, but that was a good thing because if my baby bump did not wake me up my daughter would have to tell me that I am a grandmother again to a grandson named Sonny. A few hours later Flint called to tell me that he and Patches had gone and gotten married and he had also told me that Ernie and Sherita had gotten married too.

Baby bump photo Screenshot-47_zps4d467ca6.jpg

It was raining at the festival grounds when I went to go fishing. I was running out of fish to eat. After school Austin joined me and he informed me that Boston would join us after he cleaned the bug cage at school for extra credit.

Fishing for food photo Screenshot-48_zps6f5f6342.jpg

Austin fishing photo Screenshot-49_zps045ec40d.jpg

Sure enough Boston came about a half hour after his brother did and we all fished for a while.

Boston fishing photo Screenshot-50_zpsa5b59ef0.jpg

Before I could suggest to the boys that we go swimming in the ocean, Anita called me to tell me that her and Monte are expecting a baby.

After my phone call, I tell the boys to pack up their poles and to come with me, I have a surprise for them. we all head down to the beach to go swimming.

Family swimming in ocean photo Screenshot-51_zpsdaa4727c.jpg

When the boys got tired of swimming, they did their homework before heading home and I fished in the ocean for more fish. I got word that Peggy’s husband, Darien passed on while we were at the beach and that my daughter Jade is dying. I headed home after that.

Fishing in the ocean photo Screenshot-52_zps74f9730a.jpg

When I got home I did some laundry and got a call from Mikel that he and Lydia are expecting another child. I made some IF formulas for my boys since they would be needing them for Jelly Bean and Pal soon. After they were made I headed out to explore the town for a while.

Doing Laundry photo Screenshot-53_zps0307f3c4.jpg

Making IF Potions photo Screenshot-54_zps25036217.jpg

Austin managed to get Jelly Bean to come alive for him so they chatted for awhile before he sat down to finish his homework.

Austin and Jelly Bean photo Screenshot-56_zpsa7c61098.jpg

Austin doing homework photo Screenshot-57_zps464337bd.jpg

I ran into Jade just in time to see her pass on into the netherworld. The stress must have been too much because at that same moment the babies decided to come.

Jade passing on photo Screenshot-58_zpsa2f487e8.jpg

Jade passing on & baby Coming photo Screenshot-59_zpsa23e6d0c.jpg

Jade passing on & baby Coming photo Screenshot-60_zps8f7a2e1a.jpg

So I walked to the hospital.

Walking to hospital photo Screenshot-61_zps774877ec.jpg

George even came. We had two boys. Dakota was first born.

George came too photo Screenshot-62_zpsc3f5951c.jpg

Dekota photo Screenshot-63_zps22442341.jpg

Wait a minute wasn’t he blue a second ago, now he is purple.

He turned purple photo Screenshot-64_zps61e552a0.jpg

and Sydney our second born son, he is yellow.

Sydney is yellow photo Screenshot-65_zps536305d7.jpg

Dakota headshot toddler photo Screenshot-66_zps3fd8a403.jpg

Dakota, Twin # 1; Human

Sydney head shot toddler photo Screenshot-68_zpsfbc520bf.jpg

Sydney, Twin # 2; Mermaid.

Topaz had a daughter she named Ella the same time I had my boys and Deanna and Garnet are expecting their first little one together.

Thank you to Ckrulesinak for the use of George Spear.

2 thoughts on “Toddler Training and New Twins

  1. Awesome update! yellow? interesting! i have been sick and haven’t gotten any updates out but im working on Angelica’s so I’ll mention you when george leaves.

    • That is cool. I can not wait to see your updates. đŸ™‚ I am sorry to hear that you are sick. I hope you feel better soon. I sprained my right ankle last week plus I spilled water in my desktop so I have to wait until Saturday to see how much I lost. I had to turn off the computer in the middle of playing the Sims. My husband left his water at the edge of the desk and when I went to get my 100 baby challenge notebook for my notes, because I had just sat down to play I knocked over his cup. I am on my lap top which can not handle the Sims any more. If I don’t update for a while it is because I am in Oklahoma. My grandma is dying. I am waiting on the phone call because I do not want to watch her die nor can I leave my children for long and I can not afford to go down there twice once to see her alive and then for the funeral. I never got to say good bye to my other grandma so I am going to say good bye to her. She would not want me to leave my kids nor take them out of school because she always said education was the most important thing a person could have next to a relationship with God because no one could take that from you. That is why when I walked across the stage on graduation day, I thought of her because she could not be there because she is to sick and does not remember anyone. My mom is down there now helping to take care of her. So I know that she is in good hands. Lol. I hope you feel better.

      If you would like to have the boys in your game let me know I will upload them for you and I will make sure that George’s youngest son, is not a merman so he can go into your game too. One is human and the other is a merman. I am glad that I got one human and one merman. I was hoping for triplets though. lol. It is official mermaids learn faster than humans lol.

Leave a comment