New Home, Skye Moves Out, Birthdays

I got Lori’s response to my e-mail back later that night.

Lori,

At this rate you will never be with my son. The sooner you pop out the brats the better. Plus all of the dolls you have been getting must be made real as soon as your children are best friends with them, not when you feel like it. I would suggest you get a move on your writing career if you ever hope to master every self-employment job before the challenge is over. I guess I forgot to mention that you had to do that too. I would get a move on, time is wasting. Carlos is not going to wait forever, no matter how many potions you send him.

Lacey Cream.

I was not expecting her reply to be so harsh. She does have a good point though. I can not do much more with my challenge until Luna and Cassiopeia’s Imaginary Friends are made real. I will stick with my original bargain and wait until my teenagers have A’s in high school and have learned how to drive before I allow them to age up.

I made supper so we could could all eat together.

Cooking supper photo Screenshot_zps9d8ff661.jpg

Eating together photo Screenshot-2_zpsf8588f71.jpg

Skye is very close to having an A in high school, so I head off to the Elixtor Consignment Shop to consign all of the gems and metals that I have. They should sell by 5:00pm tonight.

consigning photo Screenshot-3_zpsa41c5572.jpg

I head home to work on my book because Lacey is right I do need to get a move on in career. I am only at level 4 and I have been at it for almost 1 and half lifetimes. I have put out 8 books. Only one of them was a flop. I am hoping to write a best seller soon.

working on books photo Screenshot-4_zps4b8904fc.jpg

Meanwhile, Waggles and Zoe socialize.

waggles and Zoe photo Screenshot-5_zpsc67d6bc6.jpg

Tonight is prom night. Sunny is the First Prom Queen.

Sunny going to Prom.

Sunny going to prom photo Screenshot-6_zpsdf6707eb.jpg

Star going to Prom.

Star going to prom photo Screenshot-8_zps8f95bb72.jpg

Skye going to Prom.

Skye going to prom photo Screenshot-7_zps81541d67.jpg

Each of them got into a fight and Skye got rejected by his crush for a dance.

When he got back he went straight for the chemistry set and discovered the IF formula.

Skye made IF potion photo Screenshot-9_zps0fb04bd2.jpg

Most of my gems and metals sold at the consignment store. They brought in around 200,000 simoloians. So I decided it was time for a move. I had my eye on a house on Snob hill. It is only one floor so there would not be any congestion with stairs.

Living room:

New Living room photo Screenshot-10_zpsb370b91e.jpg

Kitchen:

Kitchen photo Screenshot-11_zps886a7c88.jpg

Each of the bedrooms has a bathroom attached to it.

Boys room:

Boys room photo Screenshot-13_zps9984c3c0.jpg

Nursery with view of boys bathroom and potty chair room:

Nursery photo Screenshot-14_zpse46a0330.jpg

Girls room and bathroom:

girls room and bath photo Screenshot-18_zps795b033a.jpg

Master Bedroom and bathroom:

master room photo Screenshot-17_zpsa70829ba.jpg

Pet room, Gym and extra Bathroom:

Pet room and work out room photo Screenshot-15_zps4bb23389.jpg

Art room and Miscellaneous Skill room:

art room and miss skill room photo Screenshot-16_zpsd889606b.jpg

Fishing pond:

fishing pond photo Screenshot-21_zpsf5f1c5b1.jpg

Patio:

water area photo Screenshot-19_zps26d207d4.jpg

There is also a green house and playground. They are almost Identical to the old ones.

Cassiopeia took so long to get to the new house that I had to scold her. She tried to tell me that she had gotten lost but I was too mad to listen.

scolding photo Screenshot-22_zps10cd34c0.jpg

I took a few minutes to calm down, but I realized that it was her first time finding her way home and it was dark so I let her off the hook, just this once. I let her know that I was scared that something may have happened to her when she did not show up with her brother and sisters. I also told her that I loved her very much and asked her not to scare mommy like that again. She promised not to do it again and to call if she was going to be late.

letting her off the hook photo Screenshot-23_zpsacf2f3c9.jpg

The next day the dogs were at it agian. They were barking up a storm.

dogs socialzing photo Screenshot-25_zps6ab7d619.jpg

Skye got his A. So I bought him his cake so he could become a Young Adult.

Skye bday photo Screenshot-26_zpsb77b351d.jpg

Skye bday photo Screenshot-29_zps35dcf066.jpg

skye adult photo Screenshot-30_zpsb631fc84.jpg

Skye young adult headshot photo Screenshot-35_zps24f4f0b7.jpg

Skye’s Final Trait count:

Birth:                    Perceptive
Birth:                    Clumsy
Child:                    Genius
Teen:                    Athletic
Young Adult:     No Sense of Humor
Lifetime Want: Pervasive Private Eye

I headed out to get some metals smelted.

sending metal to be smelted photo Screenshot-31_zpsae156c76.jpg

Everyone was inside enjoying the birthday cake and doing homework.

everyone together photo Screenshot-32_zps9bc67609.jpg

After Skye had changed his clothes and fixed his hair, he headed back to the chemistry set to make an extra IF potion for Luna since his first one went to Cassiopeia.

skye making extra IF potion photo Screenshot-36_zps741cbda0.jpg

All of my girls were wiped out from the days events and went to bed. I finally have enough space and beds for them all to sleep in the same room.

girls sleeping photo Screenshot-37_zps282e09f3.jpg

After finishing the potion, Skye headed down to the local police department to join the investigators career, so that way after he graduates and moves out he can pay the bills at the new place that I buy for him.

skye getting job photo Screenshot-38_zps7819a2cf.jpg

I realized, while taking a break that Star had not learned how to drive so I asked her if she wanted to learn. Her response was “Yes, Mom, Thank you so much. I thought you had forgotten.” That broke my heart. “No baby. I did not forget. Lets go, This is our time together. Your brother can handle the house while we are gone.” Off we went. It did not take her long to learn. She is the best and quickest learner of all of my children so far.

teaching Star to drive photo Screenshot-39_zpsfd2fb642.jpg

While we were gone. Luna got into a pillow fight with her IF and Sunny played chess with hers.

luna pillow fighting photo Screenshot-40_zpsf485c013.jpg

Sunny playing chess with IF photo Screenshot-41_zps232b30ef.jpg

Venus searched the galaxy for new stars and Ursa was back at the old block table.

Venus searching galexy photo Screenshot-42_zps85b0e085.jpg

Ursa and the block table photo Screenshot-43_zps1b1bcd4c.jpg

Cassiopeia was busy chatting it up with her IF.

Cass and IF photo Screenshot-44_zpsf2e49e61.jpg

The next morning we all hopped into my motive mobile and headed to City Hall to watch Skye graduate.

Going to graduation photo Screenshot-45_zps4d4c459b.jpg

Like his brother before him we all came. Even Waggles and Zoe showed up, even if they stayed outside during the ceremony.

Everyone there photo Screenshot-46_zpsed1372ac.jpg

While we waited Sunny conjured up a poison apple and Skye put on his graduation robes.

Sunny practincing magic photo Screenshot-47_zpsa9769c14.jpg

Skye in his grad robes photo Screenshot-48_zps5c34d58e.jpg

Skye graduated with honors and was voted Most Likely to Become a Sports Star.

grad pic photo Screenshot-49_zps11b32b3a.jpg

As soon as we got home, Skye packed his things and left to move into the home that I bought for him last night. I still have 150,000 simoloians left. I think I will put in a basement to put the children’s pictures, driving certificates, diplomas and any awards that they may get, just so I can remember them.

skye moves out photo Screenshot-50_zpsb94e35db.jpg

Cassiopeia when to the table and started to rule over the royal court. It has been a while since one of my children have done that.

Cass rules the dining table photo Screenshot-51_zps8e12a41f.jpg

Star made Boinky real. It turns out that Boinky is a boy not a girl like I had thought.

Boinky becomes real photo Screenshot-52_zps128d623d.jpg

boinky reall photo Screenshot-53_zps9a65f095.jpg

Boinky is a boy photo Screenshot-55_zps3d7f8dd3.jpg

Boinky head shot photo Screenshot-57_zps15aef649.jpg

Venus and Ursa play chess while I work on my book.

Venus and Ursa playing chess photo Screenshot-56_zps842616eb.jpg

Star headed to the patio to search for new stars and Boinky makes a beeline for the treadmill.

Star searches galexcy photo Screenshot-58_zpse5dfb909.jpg

Boinky tries the treadmill photo Screenshot-59_zps4eba7ff9.jpg

Luna has her birthday.

Luna Bday photo Screenshot-60_zps8b339700.jpg

Luna Teen photo Screenshot-62_zps10096767.jpg

Luna Head shot photo Screenshot-67_zpsa3955143.jpg

She is followed shortly after by her twin sister, Cassiopeia.

Cass Bday photo Screenshot-65_zpsc9dbf8cd.jpg

Cass teen photo Screenshot-66_zps94d99721.jpg

Cass Head shot photo Screenshot-69_zps758913e2.jpg

Ronnie and Antares finally got married. My first grandchild was born. I have a Grandson. His name is Antwain Elder. I can not wait to go visit him and his parents. The grim reaper gave Ronnie a living pass to see his child be born so there is no telling when he will be back to claim him.

Skye is now available for download on the Downloads page.

Leave a comment