Toddler Training, Father # 9

Beryl had his first meal in the high chair.

Beryl Eating photo Screenshot_zps0b003c90.jpg

While Beryl was eating I chatted with Ursa she called to tell me that her boyfriend Willard Shade had popped the question and she has said yes.

Taking to Ursa photo Screenshot-2_zps23dfabb5.jpg

After food it, it was time to get back into the routine of toddler training. Potty Training is first up on the list.

Potty training Beryl photo Screenshot-3_zpsc2ef48ff.jpg

After that was done Beryl was tired so I put him to bed and invited Sheldon Nichols over. I only have one child to train so I figure I can get started on baby # 12.

 photo Screenshot-4_zps17d7ed08.jpg

Unfortunately he did not appreciate it when I tried to give him a heat of the moment kiss.

Trying to five Sheldon a kiss photo Screenshot-5_zpsb3698bc8.jpg

After a little bit of massage we finally got to the baby making.

Massage time photo Screenshot-6_zpsd26c6090.jpg

Making baby photo Screenshot-7_zps7d62060c.jpg

We chose the children’s tree house.

Tree house woohoo photo Screenshot-8_zps003cdf4f.jpg

After Sheldon left, I made sure that Beryl kept up with family tradition and met the claw.

The claw photo Screenshot-9_zps65f9b03d.jpg

I started to teach him to talk next.

Teaching Beryl to talk photo Screenshot-10_zps53c73c6a.jpg

Zoe and Waggles like to socialize more often now that they are elder dogs.

dogs socazaling photo Screenshot-11_zps61a2b290.jpg

Beryl found the doll house in the girls bed room. I think the conversation went like this: “Hello, little doll.”

hello little doll photo Screenshot-12_zps5d3c9150.jpg

“Now I am going to bit your head off.” numm numm numm

bit dolls head off photo Screenshot-13_zps78baf697.jpg

When I found him in there destroying the dolls I decided it was time to teach him to walk.

teaching Beryl to walk photo Screenshot-14_zpscbd46db0.jpg

Beryl is a quick learner. After Beryl learned to walk I took a shower and my baby bump appeared.

Baby bump photo Screenshot-15_zpsfb09c783.jpg

Beryl occupied himself with the block table.

Block table photo Screenshot-16_zpsd2ae1694.jpg

I took care of the build up of old newpapers.

Reclying newspapers photo Screenshot-17_zps6c5c0cfa.jpg

I decided to Learn charisma to help with future fathers to help with making fathers like me and more willing to help me easier on me.

Learning charisma photo Screenshot-18_zpsa20ca680.jpg

I got a call form Venus saying that her baby was born. I called the babysitter and headed over right away. I chatted with Venus for a minutes. I seen that my daughter was starving so I said, ” Go Make your self some food, I will go meet and take care of my grand son.” So I snuggled and played with Locke before returning home, giving my daughter a much needed break.

Visiting venus photo Screenshot-19_zpsa6e68a5d.jpg

Meeting Locke photo Screenshot-20_zpsb81339ec.jpg

Playing with Locke photo Screenshot-21_zps79c8d9c4.jpg

When I got home, I worked on my book.

Finishing book photo Screenshot-22_zps77f8015d.jpg

When I finished my book, I decided that I would age Beryl up early since he had learned all of his skills.

Beryl bday photo Screenshot-23_zps3d8c487f.jpg

Beryl bday photo Screenshot-24_zpsffa95336.jpg

Beryl bday photo Screenshot-25_zps8119046d.jpg

Beryl child photo Screenshot-26_zps09d15237.jpg

The first thing Beryl did as a child was go straight for the new chess table. He looks so cute concentrating on his next move.

Went stright for chess table photo Screenshot-27_zpscaea5b1b.jpg

Time passes quickly for me. The next thing I know as Beryl is heading off to his first day of school, is that I am in labor.

Baby coming photo Screenshot-28_zpsa58ab886.jpg

I hop in to my van and rush off to the hospital.

going to hospital photo Screenshot-29_zpsbf6b5e31.jpg

I head in and come out with the famous basket.

going into hospital photo Screenshot-30_zps9bb97bf6.jpg

coming out with the basket photo Screenshot-31_zps7ce8073d.jpg

At home and set the basket down. Out of the basket comes my first set of multi-gender twins:

The basket photo Screenshot-32_zpsba19673f.jpg

Jade:

Jade Tomlin photo Screenshot-34_zps4b177120.jpg

and Jewel. He is the spitting image of his father when he was younger. He is also a witch.

Jewel Tomlin photo Screenshot-35_zps4cad0558.jpg

Sheldon Nichols’ younger self is available for download on the Downloads page.

9 thoughts on “Toddler Training, Father # 9

  1. Multi-Gender Twins 🙂 Yay!
    Just to let you know when I went to click to go here in the Tables of Contents it went to a loggin page, I had to find it under recent posts.
    So you think this is good?
    (With fertility treatment?)Todler-4 days
    Kids-6 Days
    Teens-8 days
    (For the 1000 point challenge)

    • Sorry about that, all fixed. Lol. I copied the link too soon after I posted it. lol

      The days seem perfect for your challenge. I keep track of my kids by if they were taught to walk, talk, drive, and potty trained, if they got A’s in elementary school and high school, If their IF’s were made real (where applicable) and if I was able to buy them a house.

      My tally is

      Walk 13
      Talk 13
      Potty Train 13
      Drive 10
      A in ES 7
      A in HS 10
      IF real 8
      House Bought 10

      Totaling 84

      • Its not a problem I have baby # 14 and maybe 15 on the way in game I am waiting until it or they are born before I quit my game to update lol. I hope I have enough room. I made the J twins IFs real as children so I have 5 kids plus Lori in the house and I hate over stuffed houses. lol.

    • That is funny. I like the commentary at the end “I got green.” “Yellow and blue make green.” LOL I can’t wait to see the new updates.

      I do caution you though, If you play too far a head you may not remember what happened in game. That is what happened with Lacey’s family for me and is the main reason why I started over with Lori’s Family. With Lacey’s Family I was at baby # 50 in game and only baby # 21 on my blog. You can check it out if you want here. She is actually the bad guy in this story. Carlos, Lori’s Fiance, is Lacey 49th child.

      Table of Contents

Leave a comment