Birthdays and a Surprising New Twist

Beryl took it upon himself to cook breakfast for the family.

Beryl cooking photo Screenshot_zps3b0d2f2d.jpg

It did not go so well for him.

beryl bernt waffles photo Screenshot-2_zpsa0e4b88c.jpg

I got a call from Nova telling me that he was engaged to Julia Culpepper. Even though she was an elder, he loved her deeply and could not live with out her. I told him that I was happy for him.

Julia photo Screenshot-3_zpsb8795bae.jpg

Outside Jackson and Hasper were enjoying the playing on the teeter totter.

Jackson and haper on teeter totter photo Screenshot-4_zps5c7a1c64.jpg

I was having a blast with Waggles while Sandy headed over to the Xylophone to have fun with it. He did have fun banging out a cute little melody on the keys.

Paying with waggles photo Screenshot-5_zpsb917d0da.jpg

Sandy with the xlaphone photo Screenshot-6_zps95c664af.jpg

Outside Hasper and Jackson had moved on the spring riders and were going to town on them.

jackson and hasoer on the spring riders photo Screenshot-7_zpsf24ee71a.jpg

I pulled Sandy from the xylophone and got down to potty training him. He was a quick study. After that was learning to talk.

potty training sandy photo Screenshot-8_zps05a48bf0.jpg

teaching sandy to talk photo Screenshot-9_zps6ce280af.jpg

With two out of three of Sandy’s skills out of the way, I decided to invite Dallas, who I had met when I was at the spring festaival last week over for a bit of flirting and baby making. He came over and I gave him some yellow flowers. He did not look too pleased even though he took them .

giving dallas flowers photo Screenshot-10_zpsf5adc44b.jpg

not very happy photo Screenshot-11_zpsd3b80cb4.jpg

We watched the stars together, and then I made my final move. We headed for the children’s tree house to conceive child # 15.

looking at the stars photo Screenshot-12_zps2b1ed82d.jpg

making baby photo Screenshot-13_zps499842f8.jpg

making baby in tree house photo Screenshot-14_zps924bd710.jpg

making baby in tree house photo Screenshot-15_zps1d757562.jpg

making baby in tree house photo Screenshot-16_zps685229cc.jpg

Dallas Left right after we fulled around in the tree house. I did not even have time to ask him if we could be just friends.
While Dallas and I were busy, Jewel decided to take a midnight swim in the pool.

Jewel taking a midnight dip in pool photo Screenshot-17_zps9dcd31dd.jpg

The next morning Jade invited a friend over to visit because the school has encouraged the buddy system and this girl was her buddy.

Jade inviting a friend over photo Screenshot-18_zps71805ace.jpg

she came over photo Screenshot-19_zps73b3f3e3.jpg

Cassiopeia called me and told me that she had gotten married to Jered Kuykendall That morning in a privet double ceremony with her twin sister Luna who had married Dallas Koch. I was speech less considering less than 24 hours ago I has woohooed with him and was most likely carrying his child. Once I gained my voice I told my daughter that I wished both of them happy marriages. I do not know what I am going to do about Dallas and Luna though. I do have to tell them the truth, but I do not want to brake them up if I am the one that he was cheating on her with. He never said that he had a partner.

Jered photo Screenshot-20_zps358224d7.jpg

Jered

not very happy photo Screenshot-11_zpsd3b80cb4.jpg

Dallas

Jewel tried out the water slide while I taught Sandy how to walk.

Jewel tried slide photo Screenshot-21_zps0e31dbfb.jpg

Teaching Sandy to walk photo Screenshot-22_zpsca043b62.jpg

Sandy was a quick learner. I cut some gems once he had learned to walk.

 photo Screenshot-23_zpsa4e927a8.jpg

That night on the playground, Jackson and Jewel got to know each other a little bit better and Sandy got to know the toy rabbit better.

Jackson making friends with Jewel photo Screenshot-24_zpsb24401a2.jpg

Sandy and the Rabbit photo Screenshot-25_zps2f0cb24d.jpg

I was playing with Waggles when my Baby bump appeared. I went right back to playing Tug-Of-War with her. Sooner or later I will have to deal with the Dallas situation though. Would you blame me if I said I was putting it off?

Playing with Waggles photo Screenshot-26_zpseab24c85.jpg

Baby on its way photo Screenshot-27_zpscf9e671d.jpg

Tug-of-war with Waggles photo Screenshot-28_zpsb22f4c93.jpg

Later that day the children sat down for dinner, the boys chose cake while the girls chose chili. I found that quite interesting.

Children eating together photo Screenshot-29_zpsc9328960.jpg

Jade was kind enough to help with Sandy in the middle of the night when he was hungry. When Sandy was done with his bottle, he went back to playing with the doll house. At least he is not trying to bite the heads off like Beryl did.

Jade helping with Sandy photo Screenshot-30_zpse6a7e221.jpg

Sandy playing with doll house photo Screenshot-31_zps731fb6a1.jpg

I cleaned up the newspapers before working on my latest romance novel. I am getting quite good at romance novels. I am on my fifth one.

Cleaning up the yard photo Screenshot-32_zps9d0bbd13.jpg

working on the book photo Screenshot-33_zps34dc3da4.jpg

Tonight was Beryl’s Prom Night he was named Prom king. I am so proud of my son.

Beryl going to prom photo Screenshot-34_zps051481d3.jpg

I cooked Cheese stake sandwiches for supper and Beryl put Sandy to bed for me since I was cooking supper.

cooking photo Screenshot-35_zps35153c1f.jpg

Beryl and Sandy photo Screenshot-36_zps4c5aa10f.jpg

Hasper worked on her homework in the boys room at the new desk.

Hasper doing homework photo Screenshot-37_zps972560d4.jpg

Tonight was birthday night for the children and Sandy since Jade and Jewel had both gotten A’s in Elementary School and Sandy had learned all of his skills.

Jewel went first:

Jewel bday photo Screenshot-38_zpse0042aa4.jpg

Jewel bday photo Screenshot-42_zps0799fb39.jpg

Jewel bday photo Screenshot-43_zpsa74154dd.jpg

Jewel bday photo Screenshot-45_zps78602cbc.jpg

Jewel Teen photo Screenshot-62_zps7b726fee.jpg

Jade went next:

Jade bday photo Screenshot-41_zps1c567c7b.jpg

Jade bday photo Screenshot-48_zps2a989ec9.jpg

Jade bday photo Screenshot-49_zpsdfe837a2.jpg

Jade bday photo Screenshot-51_zps3642ea33.jpg

Jade Teen photo Screenshot-69_zpsdd536f6c.jpg

Jackson went next:

Jackson bday photo Screenshot-47_zps893dca35.jpg

Jackson bday photo Screenshot-53_zps565375af.jpg

Jackson bday photo Screenshot-54_zps02a1a909.jpg

Jackson bday photo Screenshot-55_zps1be114c7.jpg

Jackson teen photo Screenshot-64_zps0bdb7945.jpg

Hasper was last in line for the children:

Hasper bday photo Screenshot-46_zps4587c8a8.jpg

Hasper bday photo Screenshot-56_zpsd8114e35.jpg

Hasper bday photo Screenshot-58_zpsc45b05c5.jpg

Hasper bday photo Screenshot-59_zps6ea506cd.jpg

Hasper Teen photo Screenshot-66_zps2bf13474.jpg

After the children were done, I felt my belly thinking, I can not wait to meet you little one, even if your daddy is a lying, two faced, cheater.

Cant wait to meet you photo Screenshot-60_zps9c47276d.jpg

I brought Sandy to his cake next and helped him blow out the candles.

Sandy Bday photo Screenshot-72_zpsb8b8b8d1.jpg

Sandy bday photo Screenshot-73_zps06bdac96.jpg

Sandy bday photo Screenshot-74_zps0ce66c64.jpg

Sandy bday photo Screenshot-76_zpsbc4ee803.jpg

Sandy Child photo f6ceea0c-48b4-4bd2-a7ca-6ef013700a7c_zps75fd94c4.jpg

After Sandy grew up I offered to teach Jackson to drive. He took me up on the offer and off we went.

offering to teach Jackson to drive photo Screenshot-77_zps620462f7.jpg

Jackson learning to drive photo Screenshot-78_zps5099119f.jpg

Mean while at home Jewel was having a field day. He took a swim and tried the chin up bar in the home gym. Hasper learned she could fly.

Jewel swimming photo Screenshot-79_zps5b297387.jpg

Jewel trying pullups photo Screenshot-80_zpsea8749ef.jpg

Hasper flying photo Screenshot-81_zpsc8b99ff9.jpg

When I came home, I offered to teach Hasper to drive next, But she was not in the mood to learn, so I offered to teach Jade instead. She was much more willing. Off we went.

offering to teach hasper to drive photo Screenshot-82_zpsadae439f.jpg

offering to teach Jade to drive photo Screenshot-83_zps7067e748.jpg

Teaching Jade to drive photo Screenshot-84_zps5399f141.jpg

While we were gone Jewel tried his hand at painting.

Jewel painting photo Screenshot-85_zpsa6806ccf.jpg

Jade had almost gotten the hang of driving when the first contractions hit me. I said nothing for a while and let her continue to practice. She eventually noticed something was wrong and pulled over. We both got out. she started freaking out while I stood there calmly. I said to her “Jade take a cab home. I am going to the hospital and will be home with a new sister or brother for you soon. There is no reason to freak out on me I have done this ten times before. I love you sweet heart now go.” She left, Looking out of the back of the cab window the whole time it was driving away. Once it was out of sight, I hoped into the trusty van and headed to the hospital and waddled my butt inside. I did not have much time left if I wanted pain killers.

while teaching jade to drive baby decides to come photo Screenshot-86_zpsb96d3b04.jpg

going to hosptial photo Screenshot-88_zpsacad1575.jpg

going into hospital photo Screenshot-89_zpsf9ae7c72.jpg

While I was in the hospital having my baby Beryl had suck out to meet the girl he had hooked up with at prom. He did not tell anyone because he knew he would get into trouble for being out so late.

Beryl on date photo Screenshot-87_zps9e5e1c10.jpg

At home Jade had kept her mind busy with her old friend computer chess.

Jade back at computer chess photo Screenshot-93_zpscb65aa9e.jpg

I did not get to the hospital in time for pain killers. I might as well as gone home and delivered my son, but I did walk out two hours later with a healthy blue, Genie, Boy I named Clay. I have no choice now I have to tell Luna and Dallas and hope that Luna forgives me for not telling her right away. I will tell her after Beryl moves out. He got his A in high school today and if his brother would not have been born today, he would have had his birthday today. I will pick up his cake on my way home.

a blue baby boy Clay photo Screenshot-91_zps94961acc.jpg

Clay Toddler photo Screenshot-102_zpsaa856289.jpg

While I was at the 24 hour grocery store picking up Beryl’s cake Jewel was reading Sandy a bedtime story.

Jewel reads Sandy to sleep photo Screenshot-92_zpsea40c556.jpg

As soon as I got home Beryl celebrated his Young Adult birthday.

Beryl bday photo Screenshot-94_zps7304a555.jpg

Beryl bday photo Screenshot-95_zps6632cf9f.jpg

Beryl bday photo Screenshot-96_zps6b1913d2.jpg

Beryl Bday photo Screenshot-98_zpsbaaf045b.jpg

Beryl YA photo Screenshot-100_zpsc8650a64.jpg

Beryl Tomlin Final Trait Count:

Birth: Disciplined
Birth: Genius
Child: Computer Whiz
Teenager: Friendly
Young Adult: Dramatic
Lifetime Want: The Tinker

Since Beryl became a Young Adult after midnight he would have to wait until the next day to graduate. So I let him stay until he graduated the following day. I worked on my book while Clay played with the peg box. I decided that I would also wait on teaching Clay his skills for until Beryl moved out because he got a doll he named Pat, in the mail which meant that there would not be any baby making until Jade, Jewel, Jackson and Hasper move out to make room for the new arrivals. I know that Clay will want to make his doll real when he becomes a child too, like his brother and sisters did.

working on book photo Screenshot-105_zps8c5ec633.jpg

Clay at peg box photo Screenshot-103_zps6544281c.jpg

Clay & IF Pat photo Screenshot-109_zps17b763ef.jpg

Waggles tacked Sandy when he came home from school. She must not like the way he smelled.

waggles taking Sandy photo Screenshot-106_zps55f21bfe.jpg

Sandy goes down hard photo Screenshot-107_zpsc0ed5426.jpg

I headed out to the Elixir shop to sell the gems and metal ingots that Beryl has been collecting his entire child and teen life for me. It is already after five when I get there so I know my goods will be sold tomorrow by five pm.

Consignment for money for Beryls home photo Screenshot-108_zps03595612.jpg

The computer broke so I had to fix it. Hasper and Jewel do their homework together while Jackson cleans up the leftover dishes. Sandy does his homework later on at the kitchen table.

Fixing computer photo Screenshot-110_zps0acaac77.jpg

Jewel & Hasper doing homework and Jackson doing dishes photo Screenshot-111_zps37bc0e47.jpg

Sandy doing homework photo Screenshot-113_zps80a649bb.jpg

Beryl collects gems and metals right up until it is time to head to graduation.

Beryl collecting Gems photo Screenshot-112_zpsade38d68.jpg

Jackson and Hasper like to play video games together.

Hasper and Jackson playing Video games photo Screenshot-115_zps49d75575.jpg

We all make it with barely time to spare.

Graduation for Beryl photo Screenshot-116_zpsfa52ea40.jpg

Beryl graduates with Honors and is voted Most Likely To Take Over The World.

Graduated Beryl photo Screenshot-117_zps6ff780bf.jpg

When we get home I get started cutting the gems that Beryl has given me and Beryl makes the call to pick out his home and to move out.

Cutting gems photo Screenshot-118_zps821fcb5b.jpg

Moving out Beryl photo Screenshot-119_zpsbbaf14aa.jpg

Antwain, Dallas, and Beryl are all on the Downloads page. I did not plan on Luna hooking up with let a lone marrying Dallas. That was unexpected. They are still romantic interests in my game. Sorry about no head shot of Sandy. I thought I got one, but I must not have.

16 thoughts on “Birthdays and a Surprising New Twist

    • At least it he gave me something to write about lol. It did throw me for a loop. Congrats on your first baby of your point challenge. Will you randomize the dad too in this one too? I cant wait to see ho this plays out. I am working on adding all of Carlos’ siblings to Lori’s family tree. I have to go in game and see how many of the fathers and kids I can dig up that are YA or that can be turned back into YA, at least temporarily for the Family Tree. You can see the progress if you want. I still need Suggestions on the 100 baby challenge rules and more page for names for babies 93-99, if you would like to give a suggestion. one boy on girl name.

      • Thanks 🙂 I will every ten kids 🙂
        Names? Ummm……………..
        (GIrl)Evelyn I just love that name 🙂
        Clayten (Boy)
        I dont know if you already have those names I’m bad with remembering names.

  1. No problem 🙂
    Thats stinks, but i hope you find a job!
    I started my first job today. I get to work in aftercare at my school 🙂 I can only work 2 hours a day though, cause I guess I can only be in school for so long. Its only twice a week but tis moeny for STL and Sims 🙂
    I was going to post my update on Georgia’s last night but I didn’t write down a trait and didn’t have time to go into the game. I was so excited about Charlotte I forgot about Colton!
    Ch.3- http://1000babyponts.blogspot.com/2013/09/ch3-blame-eve.html
    Angelica’s post should be out on the weekend, I haven’t played much after baby pink 🙂

    • Your newest post is great. Congrats on your new job. I was able to get a deferment form to defer my loans since I am looking for work and have been and still have not been able to find work. Where I am it the jobs are hard to get if you have any college education. That want either no college or a bachelors degree. I got my resume done so tomorrow I will be sending it out and uploading it out to potential employers in the hopes of getting a job somewhere. I even have my husband helping me with my grant writing homework. lol I am adding some polls to my blog while I slowly work on my next update.

      • Thanks 🙂 Posts might not happen this weekend. I’m going to my grandma’s this friday night. My Grandma is almost 90, and has gone through a lot and just doesn’t have it in her to fight. She wants to be with God ;'( She could live for a couple more years but you never know.
        I’ll be praying that you get a job!

      • My thoughts will be with you and your family this weekend. No rush on the posts, family always comes first. Thank you for your prayers. I applied for the deferment on the loan payments through one lender, this morning now just have to wait a week to hear back from them to see if I was approved. I will still be looking though. I want to save the money to pay as much back as possible when they come due again.

Leave a comment