A Baby Boom & Deaths

I got started on Clay’s skills. Potty training is always first because I learned early on that I hate changing dirty diapers.

Potty training Clay photo Screenshot_zps00d5197e.jpg

Talking then walking was next on the list.

Teaching Clay to talk photo Screenshot-2_zps8914d393.jpg

Teaching Clay to walk photo Screenshot-3_zpsc3eeb8bf.jpg

I like having only one child at a time but if I want to get back to Carlos anytime soon, I am going to have to have more multiples.

Jewel was playing Football on the computer. I pulled him off of the computer to ask him if he wanted to learn to drive. Of course, he said that he wanted to learn. we headed out the door and off we went.

Jewel and video games photo Screenshot-4_zps782922de.jpg

Teaching Jewel to drive photo Screenshot-5_zps2569798c.jpg

 photo Screenshot-6_zps5b6c6868.jpg

Sandy found the game console in the living room and Jackson occupied himself on the water slide while Jewel learned to drive.

Sandy playing video games photo Screenshot-7_zpsfabc075f.jpg

Jackson on waer slide photo Screenshot-8_zps0ed5599d.jpg

The next morning Jade attempted to cook breakfast for everyone.

Jade making breakfast photo Screenshot-9_zpse5f06352.jpg

It did not go so well for her.

Jade burning breakfast photo Screenshot-10_zpsc98f927d.jpg

I decided to talk to her. “Honey, did you know when I first started cooking, I burnt water when I was trying to make Mac&Cheese. You will get better with practice.” “OK, mom. I’ll keep trying.” she replied smiling.

Chatting with jade photo Screenshot-11_zpsd9046671.jpg

Jackson and Sandy got to know each other in the nursery while Hasper gave Clay his bottle.

Jackson and sandy chatting photo Screenshot-12_zps96cec05f.jpg

Hasper feeding Clay photo Screenshot-13_zps75140653.jpg

Hasper was the last teenager in the house to need to learn how to drive so I went in and offered to teach her. This time she seemed willing to learn. We headed out.

Offering to teach Hasper to drive photo Screenshot-14_zps3f64748f.jpg

Hasper learning to drive photo Screenshot-15_zps686c31e6.jpg

Clay likes to play with the toys from the toy box as well as his IF doll he named Pat.

Clay and the toy boat photo Screenshot-16_zps95478a98.jpg

Clay and Pat photo Screenshot-17_zpsad992457.jpg

After teaching Hasper to drive I worked on my book. Jewel worked out in the Gym and Clay played with Pat in the entry way.

Working on Book photo Screenshot-18_zpsfbb57a1b.jpg

Jewel working out photo Screenshot-19_zps2fcd1cd9.jpg

Clay and Pat photo Screenshot-20_zps1716c8b7.jpg

I had spotted Clay playing with Pat in the entry way so I headed to the Chemistry set to make the IF potion to give to him on his birthday.

Making IF potion for Clay photo Screenshot-21_zps1979515a.jpg

Jewel worked on his painting. He is also the prankster of the house.

Jewel Painting photo Screenshot-22_zps999eb925.jpg

Jewel the prankster photo Screenshot-23_zps4607b520.jpg

I learned to make a new breakfast dish.

Learing Eggs Macallvin photo Screenshot-25_zps73d5332c.jpg

Jackson cleaned up the potty chairs and Jade cleaned up the old newspapers. I really need to cancel my subscription to the paper.

Jackson cleaning potty chairs photo Screenshot-26_zps0ede90f8.jpg

Jade cleaning up newspapers photo Screenshot-27_zps2dd0ce66.jpg

I took a shower and was the victim of one of the kids pranks. I don’t know how did it. I DO NOT look good with yellow hair. (It was Jewel.)

Pranked in shower by Jewel photo Screenshot-28_zps1f6f2f5a.jpg

I dont look good in yellow photo Screenshot-29_zps59717573.jpg

After washing the yellow hair dye out of my hair, I cooked the new breakfast dish I learned. It came out wonderfully.

Making new recipe photo Screenshot-30_zpsabe1ff76.jpg

Sucess photo Screenshot-31_zps75b49f05.jpg

I upheld the family tradition of introducing all of my children to the claw and introduced Clay to the claw.

Attacking with the claw Clay photo Screenshot-32_zpsdf460977.jpg

I decided that it was time to address the situation between myself, my daughter, Luna, and Dallas, father # 11. So I invited them over. I greeted Luna first since I owed her the biggest explanation. I introduced her to Clay and then said “Honey. I had no idea that You and Dallas were together when we met at the festival. If I would have known I would never had perused him. I am sorry I did not tell you about me and Dallas’ relationship sooner. I was afraid to. I do not have any feelings for your husband. I am doing a 100 baby challenge because I was separated from my fiance by his mother, I can only see him again if I complete what she herself failed to do herself. I love each of you children and nothing in this world will change that. I would never do anything to willing hurt you or any of your siblings. I hope you can forgive me.”

Luna’s response to my explination was “I already knew about you and Dallas. He came home that night and confessed that he had cheated on me with you. I understand your reluctance to tell me especially since I still married him and I have a brother/stepson from you and Dallas’ one night stand. I never knew that your are engaged to someone else. So are you not doing the same thing to your fiance, mom? Have you tried to contact him, to let him know what his mom is doing to you? I think he has the right to know and the right to decide what he thinks you and he should do together. Mom, I do forgive you. I know that if you knew about Dallas and me you would not have done anything with him.”

“No I have not tried to contact him because when I was transported here, he and his twin sister were living with His mother, the woman who did this to me. I have to contact her after every 10 children have moved out and keep her updated on what is going on with my children who have moved out so I do not get into trouble. I feel like crap after each man I sleep with because I feel like there is less and less chance he will take me back. The only satisfaction I got to from this was when transported me here I was already pregnant with my first child. Antares father is my fiance’s child and I alerted my tormentor of this. She was not pleased and that was when she told me that I had to reach level ten of all of the self-employment careers. The more I rebel the harder it gets. Writing is the hardest career. I am on my third life time and only at the seventh level. No I have not contacted him. If I try and contact him, I will never see him again. I send him Young Again Potions with each letter that I send. So he will not age. It is the only work around I have found. My punishment is that I have to watch my oldest children age and pass on while I stay young. Please do not tell any of your siblings. I do not plan on telling any of them unless necessary. I don’t want them to think they are just a means to an end when they are not. I love all of you and can not imagine my life with out all of you in it. Even if I do not get to be with my Fiance, I will die a happy woman knowing that I raised well adjusted happy children. Thank you honey for understanding. I love you. Now I have to go deal with your husband.”

Introducing Luna to her half brother/stepson Clay photo Screenshot-33_zpscd05e78a.jpg

Chatting with Luna photo Screenshot-34_zps1cda5bd0.jpg

With having Luna forgiven me, I need to deal with Dallas. I introduce Dallas to Clay.

Introducing Dallas to his son photo Screenshot-35_zps8ac8d549.jpg

“How could you cheat on my daughter, with me?!! I do not know what you were thinking. I do not even know if I want to be friends with you. I will be civil with you because we have a son together but that is it.” I Explained to Dallas.
“How was I supposed to know that you was Luna’s mother? We never gave last names. I was surprised when you invited Luna over too. I never wanted you to know about it. You have one screwed up family Lori, but I love Luna and I will never cheat on her again.” Dallas Exploded back at me.
“You had better not cheat on her again or else you will not have a thing to cheat on her with! You Got It Buddy? NOW GET OUT OF MY HOUSE!!” The nerve of that man telling me that my family is screwed up.

Braking up with Dallas photo Screenshot-37_zps6f1aab3a.jpg

Breaking up with dallas photo Screenshot-38_zps38f129ea.jpg

Breaking up with dallas photo Screenshot-39_zps47ded60b.jpg

Dallas storming out photo Screenshot-40_zpse4b455df.jpg

Luna was blissfully ignorant of the argument that was going on between me and her husband because she was busy on the water slide.

Luna on water slide photo Screenshot-41_zps68d853da.jpg

I told Luna about the argument that I had with Dallas.

Chatting with Luna photo Screenshot-42_zps618db7cf.jpg

Jade cleaned the girls bathroom toilet for me.

Jade cleaning toilet photo Screenshot-43_zps49eb195f.jpg

I got a text early the next morning saying that my daughter Saturn, Baby # 2, was on her death bed.

Saturn is dying photo Screenshot-44_zpsc1cf7276.jpg

I headed right over. She had moved into our old house in hopes of having children. I could see right away that she was heartbroken from the death of her husband who had died earlier that week.

Spending time with Saturn photo Screenshot-45_zps6c166b1c.jpg

Spending time with Saturn photo Screenshot-46_zpsf58f4d14.jpg

I gave my daughter a hug telling her I would be there with her during her final hours and consoled her over her late husband.

Spending time with Saturn photo Screenshot-48_zps76be7525.jpg

Spending time with Saturn photo Screenshot-47_zpsc4448411.jpg

Saturn wanted to Play chess so we played chess. It was her favorite pass time as a child. We talked and she told me she was ready to join Clark in the afterlife. She could not go on living with out him since they had no children together.

Playing chess with Saturn photo Screenshot-49_zpsbbeece55.jpg

She Passed on shortly after our game began.

Saturn Dying photo Screenshot-50_zpseb68c513.jpg

Saturn Dying photo Screenshot-51_zps5c69a2df.jpg

Saturn Dying photo Screenshot-52_zps0559a07b.jpg

Saturn Dying photo Screenshot-53_zpsc0f7f1ab.jpg

Saturn Dying photo Screenshot-54_zpscd7cc3d6.jpg

Saturn Dying photo Screenshot-55_zps383c5d36.jpg

Rest In Peace Saturn Tomlin

Saturn Toddler Headshot photo ddb19407-6a0c-4079-8fa6-26e81d39b3c7_zps1d084763.jpg

Saturn As A Toddler

Saturn Child headshot photo f0f40487-2dff-423c-8a20-4e41e9f25f03_zps9e5db66b.jpg

Saturn As A Child

Saturn Teen Headshot photo e55605c0-71a4-4f5d-a590-d80fa52dfc7c_zps23142a43.jpg

Saturn As A Teenager

Saturn headshot photo 3abe4c96-123d-49ab-8426-b903243d033b_zpsdd4bb921.jpg

Saturn As A Young Adult

I went home and immediately bought a large plot of land and turned it into a graveyard for my children, spouses and children to rest when they pass on. I then headed out the grave yards around town to hunt down the spouses of my children who had already passed and to find my beloved Saturn’s remains so she could be buried in the new family graveyard. I owed my children that much. If I was forced to out live my children I want to at least be able to visit their graves and my grandchildren should be able to visit their parents graves to.
The graveyard left me broke but I don’t care. My children deserve to have a final resting place.

I introduced myself to one of the girls that one of the teenagers brought home.

Introducing self to childrens friends photo Screenshot-56_zps0b2a027e.jpg

It was Clay’s Birthday today too. I bought him a cake, but He did not make it to the cake. I feel bad because I spent all day with Saturn but I will never see her alive again and Clay is still alive.

sandy's bday photo Screenshot-57_zpsa90d092b.jpg

sandy's bday photo Screenshot-58_zpsa2d82900.jpg

sandy's bday photo Screenshot-59_zpsb3414d68.jpg

sandy's bday photo Screenshot-60_zpsac31c384.jpg

Clay Child photo Screenshot-62_zps4117c9c4.jpg

This is what Sandy looks like as a child.

Sandy Child photo Screenshot-63_zps006fb6c8.jpg

Jewel likes to play the guitar, while I work on my book, Sandy works on his homework and Jackson relaxes in the hot tub.

Jewel Playing Guitar photo Screenshot-61_zps8197bfab.jpg

Working on book photo Screenshot-64_zpsa4aed305.jpg

Sandy doing homework photo Screenshot-66_zps6d61a7a4.jpg

Hasper in hot tub photo Screenshot-65_zpsbbd9c0c0.jpg

The first thing that Clay goes to try out as a child is the slide. It does not go well.

Clay on slide photo Screenshot-68_zps11669d8e.jpg

Clay on slide photo Screenshot-69_zpsef64d1cf.jpg

Hasper is desperatly trying to raise her grades so she reads the high school book. While I clean up breakfast dishes. I really miss Saturn. It has only been a day.

Hasper reading school book photo Screenshot-70_zpsa73d6dce.jpg

cleaning up dishes photo Screenshot-71_zps9e1ca2b0.jpg

mising saturn photo Screenshot-72_zpsb11a4332.jpg

I cut some gems then head to the consignment store so I can pay the $6,500 that I owe in bills.

cutting gems photo Screenshot-73_zps807518b1.jpg

consigning gems and metals photo Screenshot-74_zpse1635222.jpg

While I was at the consignment store, I got a call from Venus saying she just gave birth to my 4th grandchild, a baby girl that they named Peggy. I headed right over. They had moved since Locke was born.

I chatted with Venus for a few minuets then went in and met my newest grandchild. I snuggled, played and fed Peggy befor her brother came home.

greating venus photo Screenshot-75_zpsfb4e4950.jpg

snuggling Peggy Grand child # 4 photo Screenshot-76_zps571f434e.jpg

Playing W/ Peggy photo Screenshot-77_zps1a4fca01.jpg

Feeding peggy photo Screenshot-78_zps0abdf6a6.jpg

Since Locke had came home, I took a few minuets that with him about comic books and then gave him a hug before giving Venus some cooking tips.

chatting with Locke photo Screenshot-80_zpsc7c33167.jpg

Hugging with Locke photo Screenshot-81_zps5027e4b5.jpg

chatting with venus photo Screenshot-82_zps195d5c0b.jpg

While I was out and about town, Jade and Clay decided to do their homework in the snow.

Jade doing homework in snow photo Screenshot-83_zpsb922b0df.jpg

Clay doing homework in snow photo Screenshot-85_zps67e42d8e.jpg

At home Hasper played Tug-of-War with Waggles.

hasper and Waggles photo Screenshot-84_zps47e3eb29.jpg

Jade made it home and decided to read a book.

Jade reading photo Screenshot-86_zps6d89f183.jpg

The next morning Jackson did his homework while Hasper and Clay had left over cake for breakfast. Then we found out that school was canceled because of the snow so we all went to the winter festival.

eating and doing homework together photo Screenshot-87_zps3eb1704f.jpg

Jewel was the first one on the skate rink. Hasper built an igloo.

jewel skating photo Screenshot-88_zpsf7dbb890.jpg

Hasper making Igloo photo Screenshot-89_zps1481fabe.jpg

Soon the whole family joins Jewel in the Skate Rink.

skating photo Screenshot-90_zps834100c7.jpg

Sandy tried out snow boarding and Jackson and I spun in circles on the ice.

Sandy snowbording photo Screenshot-91_zps993676e5.jpg

Me and Jackson skating together photo Screenshot-92_zps89f5e91b.jpg

On our way home we stopped at the tattoo parlor and I played chess with Jade and Jewel practiced his magic.

playing chess with Jade photo Screenshot-93_zpse111fecb.jpg

Jewel practicing magic photo Screenshot-94_zps94c80e4d.jpg

I had gotten a call informing that I had been awarded the Honor Award in Writing since I has made 25,000 simolians. So I sent the children home and went and accepted my award.

getting honor reward photo Screenshot-95_zpsfa2989e0.jpg

Honor reward photo Screenshot-96_zps6a341e2d.jpg

When the kids got home Sandy headed for the spring riders and Clay worked on getting his friendship with Pat up to best friend status.

Sansy on spring rider photo Screenshot-97_zps1f05bfc5.jpg

chatting with pat photo Screenshot-98_zps9035697e.jpg

I was working on my book when the computer broke. I had gotten a call from Antares saying that her time was nearing it’s end on this earth. I do not think I could lose another child so soon after losing Saturn. I head over to her house right away.

broke computer photo Screenshot-99_zps7b386bfa.jpg

I decided that it was time to tell Antares the truth about her father and about why all of her siblings had different fathers. So I told her what I did not tell Luna. I did not plan on telling any one else.
“Antares, honey, I think that it is time that I tell you about your father and why I am doing what I am doing. I am doing a 100 baby challenge because I want to be with your father, Carlos Cream. Your Grandmother, your father’s mother, Lacey Cream, did not want us to be together. I am engaged to your father. So she somehow magically transported me here and told me that if I did not have 100 children by different fathers, with the exception being multiples, she would kill her son. She believed that if she could not keep him close no one could have him. When I spoke up against her she then set it down that any of the dolls that were sent had to be made real that is why your doll, Buddy was able to become a real person. When I contacted her and told her about you, she made it so that I have to master all of the self-employment careers and professions before the end of the challenge or else your father dies. I am not allowed to see or have any contact with him at all. I send her updates with Young Again potions in them to make sure that he stays young. I want to give you one too so that way you have the chance to meet him. Will you forgive me for keeping this from you? I am not even supposed to be speaking of it but I believe that you have the right to know about him. I know he would be so proud of you and your family. I make sure to send pictures of my grand children just in case Carlos see the letters he gets to see his little girl’s family and gets to know that they are doing alright. Will you accept my extra Young Again Potion and take it so that you too will get to see and meet your father?”
“Mom, I understand why you kept this from me my entire life, and I do forgive you, but I am not able to accept your potion. I love you and my son. I do not want to die, but it is my time to go. I have made my piece with it. I will watch over all of you in the afterlife. I love you, Mom.” Antares Answered me in a sad voice.
“I understand honey. I will not try and change your mind. I will make sure that Antwain is taken care of after you pass on. I will make sure that he is able to stay in this house.”

visting Antares photo Screenshot-100_zps1744a1c9.jpg

visting Antares photo Screenshot-102_zpsc10931f7.jpg

visting Antares photo Screenshot-103_zpsdf830513.jpg

visting Antares photo Screenshot-104_zps8251498a.jpg

We chatted some more and she mentioned that with most of the elders dying within the neighborhood, it seems that her siblings have taken it upon them selves to repopulate it. All of my children from Star to Beryl seem to be expecting children. That will put me at 11 grandchildren.

visting Antares photo Screenshot-105_zps37b0cd9c.jpg

We hugged and swore to each other that we would never talk about Lacey and Carlos to anyone else again, and then headed outside to build a snowman together.

visting Antares photo Screenshot-101_zps15ac3582.jpg

visting Antares photo Screenshot-106_zps8141b21e.jpg

Made snomane together photo Screenshot-107_zpsb363d840.jpg

While we were building the snowman, Clay was at home making Pat in to a real Sim.

Making pat real photo Screenshot-108_zps4e2c048f.jpg

Making pat real photo Screenshot-109_zps99b148c4.jpg

Making pat real photo Screenshot-110_zpsfaa760f8.jpg

Making pat real photo Screenshot-111_zps9a2972c2.jpg

Pat is a boy.

Pat is a Boy photo Screenshot-112_zpsc8105ff2.jpg

Pat child photo Screenshot-115_zps7820071e.jpg

Back at Antares’ house we made a Hockey Snowman and Antwain was busy brushing his teeth.

Hockey snowman photo Screenshot-113_zps4e0f17e9.jpg

Antwain Brushing Teeth photo Screenshot-116_zpsaecd131b.jpg

Antares wanted to spend her last hours cooking so she headed off to work. I let her go. I did not want to witness another child die in front of my eyes again.

Jade likes to keep herself busy by playing Tug-Of-War with Waggles.

Jade and Waggles photo Screenshot-117_zps08627c42.jpg

I remembered that just like last time today was one of my children’s birthday. Today it was Sandy’s turn. He was becoming a Teenager. So I rushed home. I just made it into the front door when he aged up.

Sandy Bday photo Screenshot-118_zpsc3aeedc0.jpg

Sandy Bday photo Screenshot-119_zps6bf4904a.jpg

Sandy Bday photo Screenshot-120_zps49e9cb98.jpg

Sandy Teen photo Screenshot-121_zpsaa828cdb.jpg

He grew up into a hansom young man.
I sat down to fix my computer.

Fixing computer photo Screenshot-122_zpsf8dc063e.jpg

I am sorry that it is so text heavy. I wanted there to be dialog between Lori and her children in the three different situations that came up. The game is literately killing all of the elders and getting all of my 100 baby kids pregnant, so it is literately like death and baby booming all at once. It is crazy. It is the Story Progression Mod at work trying to keep my neighborhood alive. It is not just my Sims getting pregnant either its the Townies too. lol I am always getting notifications about so and so had a baby.

4 thoughts on “A Baby Boom & Deaths

    • Wow, Thank you. It took a full week of planning, lol. I played my game for almost 4 hours today and then got an error 12 I about cried myself. lol. It might effect a few things having to go and redo every thing since there was something special in my next update. I will redo it later today. At least its only one part I have to recreate and not everything.

      • Im so sorry! That really stinks! When I started Georgia’s I had been through baby one and it crashed so i had to recreate the house and do it all over. Hope it plays out!

      • It actually didn’t. I wanted to have a gift giving party were all of her pregnant daughters and daughter-in-law would attend and then she would go with them to the hospital and when she did all of the daughters had their babies there. I had pictures and when I went to save, I got Error 12. I did this 3 time before I just gave up on the party and hospital and kept track of the new grandchildren in the order of the announcements that I got from the story progression mod. I had it all planned out too. The newest update is out. I hope you enjoy it. 🙂 I did not want to stop playing but I try and stop at around 100 pictures lol so I can edit some out lol.

Leave a comment