Life Goes on in the Tomlin Household

Antares celebrated her teenage birthday and aged up well.

Antares Teen Bday photo Screenshot-40_zps07d4f05e.jpg

Antares teen photo Screenshot-41_zps7103c7ad.jpg

Antares teen head shoot photo Screenshot-43_zpsb3f4830c.jpg

I had moved both girls into my room since I knew from previous experience that having toddlers and older children in the same room did not bode well for either party.

all 3 of us in 1 room photo Screenshot-32_zpscb0abb1e.jpg

I was asked to upgrade a stereo by Gerald Madden. The first attempt did not go so well.

attemt # 1 of improving stareo photo Screenshot-34_zps1a27b22a.jpg

end resault of attempt # 1 photo Screenshot-44_zps7e1965f6.jpg

I gave up on that for a while and decided to try and get the ball roiling on baby number 3 since I had no babies in the house. I invited over Irvin Proctor. He came over and we started flirting.

flirting photo Screenshot-5_zpsbc59ef06.jpg

Suggesting that we go somewhere more private photo Screenshot-2_zps12761a96.jpg

He had to leave be for we could get to the baby making.

Mean while Saturn kept her self busy by doing her homework, playing with Peaches, and Playing chess.

Saturn doing her homework photo Screenshot-3_zpsf2d8c01d.jpg

Saturn loves peaches photo Screenshot-31_zps3a070eb6.jpg

Saturn learning logic photo Screenshot-7_zps796db041.jpg

Her sister, Antares, slept.

Girls sleeping photo Screenshot-4_zpsc7196cd3.jpg

Saturn wanted a hug so I gave my little girl a hug.

saturn and mommy time photo Screenshot-35_zps214dafe6.jpg

Realizing that Irvin may not have been comfortable with baby making with so many Sims in one home, I decided to look for a new home. I took out a loan for 60,000 simoloians and found this place.

1st Floor:

New house 1st floor photo Screenshot-10_zpsd6a487d4.jpg

2nd Floor:

New house 2nd floor photo Screenshot-9_zps30dc878c.jpg

I invited Irvin back over and with a little bit of schmoozing, we were well on our way to making baby # 3.

cuddle time photo Screenshot-11_zpsc4df9784.jpg

making baby time photo Screenshot-12_zpse494b2dc.jpg

When it came to asking to be just friends like we originally agreed on, it did not go over well. I was not prepared for his reaction.

Very angery of just be friends photo Screenshot-45_zpsdf3af4ca.jpg

He left after our argument and I went downstairs to work on improving the speakers of the stereo so I could return the stereo to its rightful owner. Needless to say I did not electrocute myself this time.

attempt # 2 success photo Screenshot-47_zpse5269dae.jpg

After the stereo was upgraded I made my way over to Gerald Madden. We hit it off. Maybe he will be the next father.

I got my baby notice on my way over to Gerald’s house.

baby #3 on is way photo Screenshot-50_zpsb4f670c7.jpg

possible Daddy #4 photo Screenshot-53_zps069dcb12.jpg

I met his roommate, Leonel Kimball, and adopted one of the puppies. Her name is Bella Small Dog.

new puppy, Bella Little Dog photo Screenshot-57_zps0f07547b.jpg

Possible daddy # 5 photo Screenshot-55_zps9cfefc8e.jpg

While I was out and about, Saturn was playing her favorite past time chess, and when she got bored with that she decided to be Queen for a day. Antares was a good big sister by tucking in her sister little and then going to do her home work. When she was done she decided to try out the new chemistry set to hopefully make her Imaginary friend, Buddy real.

Saturn and more Chess photo Screenshot-60_zps01351a04.jpg

my little queen saturn photo Screenshot-46_zps8f0f0664.jpg

Big Sister taking care of lttle sister photo Screenshot-56_zps20afa512.jpg

Antares doing more homework photo Screenshot-52_zpscc3766c4.jpg

Antares Learning logic photo Screenshot-59_zps32362d65.jpg

I do not think that Bella likes me very much.

Man Im huge is there more than 1 photo Screenshot-61_zps1e030071.jpg

I worked on my book then decided to try out the chemistry set too. It did not go so well. Man am I getting huge. I must be having twins.

Me learning logic photo Screenshot-62_zpsf55da9e7.jpg

me failing at learing logic photo Screenshot-63_zps75290695.jpg

I got out of the shower and was heading out to check on Bella and all of a sudden, water broke.

Baby # 3 on its way photo Screenshot-65_zps502d3250.jpg

He is here photo Screenshot-66_zpsac31f345.jpg

Here he comes one bouncing baby boy, Nova Tomlin.

Nova Tomlin Headshot photo Screenshot-69_zps68cdebf7.jpg

Leave a comment