Saturn’s Toddlerhood

With my second daughter, Saturn, a toddler now, I can start training her to become the best Sim she possibly be. Potty training was up first.

Potty training Saturn photo Screenshot-4_zps254be07b.jpg

After that decided to work on my book latest book.

Working on book photo Screenshot-7_zps6af9380d.jpg

While I was busy with my book, Antares brought home a friend and they sat in the front yard doing their homework together. It is nice to see that she is fitting in with the locals and making friends.

Antares studing with a friend photo Screenshot-3_zpsd6e3d939.jpg

Once I was done with a few chapters it was time to teach Saturn how to talk. She is a quick study.

teaching Saturn To Talk photo Screenshot-2_zps304b5a4c.jpg

After learning to talk the first thing Saturn said to me was “Mommy, I’m tired.” So I put her to bed but could not resist getting a pic of me and her together first.

Mommy and Saturn photo Screenshot-6_zpsac48469a.jpg

She ended up waking Antares up when she was done with her nap. That did not make Antares like her very much.

Antares not happy with Saturn photo Screenshot-5_zpsd4335c35.jpg

They got over their spat very quickly and soon were playing with their dolls together.

Sisters playing with IFs together photo Screenshot-8_zps94ac4184.jpg

I took the opportunity to check on my personal ad there was one response. It went like this:

Chatting online photo Screenshot-9_zpsf555f72f.jpg

Dear Lori,

I would love to help you with your delema. I would like to meet you at (Insert parks name here) tomorrow afternoon to see if we hit this off. If you are willing please respond to me and let me know.

Sincerely,

Irvin Proctor

 photo 4d56e265-8628-4035-b647-dc0f30808e62_zps843d032f.jpg

I decided to respond back to him:

Dear Irvin Proctor,

I am more than willing to meet you at Revival Park about noon. I do have two daughters already and will be bringing them with me since I know that they would love to play at the park. I hope that we can hit it off and produce a child together.

Sincerely,

Lori Tomlin

That night, Antares sat down to do her homework, Saturn would not let her concentrate because she wanted a clean diaper.

Doing homework with an unhappy Saturn in the room photo Screenshot-10_zps4e9b00b4.jpg

The next morning we headed to Revival Park to meet Irvin Proctor. Antares went straight to the pond to learn how to fish and I went to meet some of the locals before Irvin showed up.

Fishing at the park photo Screenshot-11_zps3e0180f3.jpg

Meeting new people photo Screenshot-12_zps99ad8159.jpg

Even Saturn was meeting new people.

Even Saturn is meeting new people photo Screenshot-13_zps3049ca57.jpg

He finally arrived and we started talking and before I knew it he had to head off to work. He is part of the paparazzi. I hope that he does not start following me around after this.

Possible baby daddy photo Screenshot-19_zps545b5adc.jpg

After Irvin left, it was time for dinner so I grilled up some hot dogs. I was the only one to eat them though.

Grilling out photo Screenshot-14_zps9296ce47.jpg

The only one eating the hotdoge photo Screenshot-15_zps14a6a74f.jpg

Before heading home it was time for Saturn to meet the Claw. She loved it.

Attack of the tickle monster photo Screenshot-16_zps85c01f91.jpg

The next morning, I took a quick nap before teaching Saturn her final skill, walking. She was not as happy to learn that once she started walking it would be time to grow up.

Nap time photo Screenshot-17_zpsb7ee7a13.jpg

Teaching Saturn to walk photo Screenshot-18_zpsdce8ed74.jpg

I had to run to the consignment store for a gift and while I was there, I decided to tell a ghost story. I do not often do that.

Ghost story at consignment store photo Screenshot-23_zps71d62963.jpg

I plant a lettuce seed to make sure that I have enough lettuce because I still do not have a stove and have been making autumn salad every night.

Planting lettuse seed photo Screenshot-22_zps3695b2e8.jpg

While I was planting my seed, Saturn was playing with Peaches one last time as a toddler before she grew up.

Saturn and Peaches photo Screenshot-20_zps1a668635.jpg

Saturn grew up wonderfully.

Saturn grows up photo Screenshot-26_zpscd4cd96d.jpg

Saturn as a child photo Screenshot-27_zpsb0a8b10a.jpg

Saturn Head shot photo Screenshot-29_zpsc2f214eb.jpg

Leave a comment