Antares Grows Up and More

I always throwing up. I wonder if that means Baby # 2 is on their way?

Pregnacy comfirmed photo Screenshot_zps43e194ff.jpg

Yep it is confirmed, the baby is on their way. I can not wait to meet my new little one.

Baby is comfirmed photo Screenshot-8_zps43f80ee6.jpg

With Baby # 2 in the oven, it is time to age Antares up into a child since she already is fully trained and ready for the next stage in her life.

Antares becomes a child photo Screenshot-2_zps4a126197.jpg

Antares is a child now photo Screenshot-3_zps75571b55.jpg

Antares Head shot photo Screenshot-7_zps27a8d7af.jpg

Now I can concentrate on the biography of Quentin Luna since I was asked to write him one.

Working on book photo Screenshot-9_zps9024cf73.jpg

The days are passing slowly. I chat online to see if I can meet anyone new but it does not seem to be the case right now. So instead I play chess and that seems to have broken the computer.

Chess photo Screenshot-15_zps1057e821.jpg

Broken computer photo Screenshot-11_zps8149b0db.jpg

I never knew that a screwdriver would fix a computer.

Fixing computer photo Screenshot-12_zpsee449d2d.jpg

I decide to go with the personal ad after all. This is what it says:

Looking for gentlemen willing to help a lady out.,
I am forced into doing a 100 baby challenge in order to be allowed to go home to my home town of Moonlight falls. Is there anyone out there willing to help me? I do not expect any help from you during the pregnancy or after the child/children are born. If you decide that you want to be in your child/children’s lives you will not be kept away either. Each gentlemen who helps out will get a small gift as a token of my appreciation for the assistance.

If you are interested send a picture along with why I should choose you to be the next father through this website.

Damsel in distress.

 photo 416ab95d-d181-4208-a8b6-84ecfd9a6e91_zps3033c54f.jpg

Quentin’s biography is almost done and I still haven’t told him about the pregnancy yet. I will tell him when I am done which should be tomorrow night. Man I am getting huge.

I'm Huge photo Screenshot-14_zps8f844b0b.jpg

I waited too long to tell him about his child. I went into labor while trying to make supper for us late last night. I had a second daughter. Her name is Saturn.

Why now photo Screenshot-17_zpsde871743.jpg

Here she comes photo Screenshot-18_zpsf32f4ff7.jpg

Saturn photo Screenshot-19_zps85a8c5ca.jpg

I guess I will tell him about his child when I deliver his book later.

I am having no trouble with Antares since she has grown up she does her homework and plays with her Imaginary friend named Buddy, I hope that I can make her dreams of becoming a computer whiz true one day.

Antares doing Homework photo Screenshot-13_zpse63e6fc4.jpg

Antares and Buddy photo Screenshot-10_zpsa130667c.jpg

Computer Whiz photo Screenshot-16_zpsf6d9aa5a.jpg

Leave a comment