Raising Antares, Father Number 2

Since that old crone thought she was teaching me a lesson, I thought I may teach her one back. I sent her an e-mail that said something along the lines of this:

Lacey,
You may think you have won this round but I think that you should say hello to your granddaughter, Antares. She is Carlos’ child and when he finds out what you are doing to me he will be very angry. Here is a picture of her so there can be no doubt. I will find my way off of this accursed Island and when I do you will be sorry. Oh wait I doubt you will live long enough to see the day of competition. of this stupid curse of yours. When you die I will stop and you will never be able to stop me from marring my one true love, Carlos.
The picture of your granddaughter is inclosed so there can be no doubt of her parentage.

Lori Tomlin

Head shot Tomlin photo 048a3796-75eb-444b-8c31-49648fa8ecfc_zps009780bb.jpg

With Antares a toddler now, it is time to teach her how to talk first, then walk then to potty train last.

Talking:

Teaching Antares to Talk photo Screenshot_zpsaf315274.jpg

Walking:

Teaching Antares to Walk photo Screenshot-4_zpse0e76add.jpg

Learning to use the Potty:

Potty Training Antares photo Screenshot-3_zpsbbe68ad9.jpg

Now that Antares is all trained it is time to begin and finish my second novel. Time Spy brought an extra 92 dollars to the family account.

Writing my books photo Screenshot-2_zps02fbf385.jpg

Tonight I am meeting father number two.

Quentin Luna Head shot photo c4ae7b54-9ed0-44e2-9018-53f4ba260bb5_zps2251394b.jpg

Well I met father number two online yesterday. His name is Quentin Luna.ย  He has agreed to meet me at the military base that is not too far from my house so we can get to know each other. Hopefully I can have baby number two in the oven before the nights out. I even decide to give him a gift for his help even though he does not know that he is helping me yet. ย  I have decided after this I will put out a personal ad explaining my situation and offer a small gift and see how many men are willing to help me since I know that I will not be able to commit to any of the men I sleep with.

Payment for becoming father # 2 photo Screenshot-6_zps8efc1c54.jpg

Millitary Base where we consive baby # 2 photo Screenshot-7_zpsf27f6f53.jpg

While I wait to find out if child # 2 two is on the way I could not resist the Claw. Poor Antares, hopefully one day she will for give me. ๐Ÿ™‚

Attack with the claw photo Screenshot-5_zpsd0d3d595.jpg

2 thoughts on “Raising Antares, Father Number 2

  1. I like that last picture of Lori and Antares. ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m actually seeing more Lori in Antares than Carlos, but that might just be because Antares has her coloring and it’s early days yet. c:

    I also like how you made your old BC mom the nemesis of the new one, XD

    • Thank you. She does look more like Lori than Carlos because after I got her pregnant I moved her right away to the new world. So his genetics were mostly lost but not completely. Her eyebrows are closer to her fathers even though he is not even in the same world.

Leave a comment