Baby # 4, and Nova’s Birthday

While out and about I felt the urge to throw up, I am guessing that I have a baby on the way.

Baby On its way photo Screenshot_zps847b2fa0.jpg

It was a slow pregnancy. Antares will be old enough to move out soon and no one has discovered the formula to make her Imaginary Friend, Buddy, real yet. I just about have enough money saved up for her new home but then there is Saturn’s home and Imaginary Friend, Peaches too. Nova did not get a doll in the mail. If the IF formula is not discovered in time, then I can not in good consensus let Antares move out right away. I may purchase another chemistry set so that way I can help the girls find the formula. To help earn some more money I took up alchemy while Saturn studied chemistry and Antares fished to helped bring in some more money. I got my baby notice while researching alchemy.

Baby confirmed photo Screenshot-4_zps0935459b.jpg

Saturn working on potion photo Screenshot-6_zps73741dd9.jpg

Antares Fishing photo Screenshot-7_zpsbe96966c.jpg

Antares got a job at the local spa because she has the opportunity to improver her grades if she got the job. I agreed as long as she kept her grades up. So far she has been on the honor roll for four days now.
When I was not working on alchemy, I was either working at the chemistry lab or working on my latest book. I ended up braking the computer though.

Tring to make a poton photo Screenshot-2_zps68d2dc12.jpg

Working on book photo Screenshot-5_zps994e8ad1.jpg

The girls were spending time with their Imaginary Friends and becoming closer with them. Antares surprised me by wanting to listen to my tummy.

Antares and buddy photo Screenshot-9_zps0be123db.jpg

potion fail photo Screenshot-11_zps0fd86a55.jpg

Antares listening to mommy's tummy photo Screenshot-8_zps9b651bd0.jpg

I made sure to spend time with Bella too. I think I may adopt another dog so that way she can have a companion of her own too.

lori and bella time photo Screenshot-3_zps17e1c447.jpg

When I went to repair the computer Labor set in. I did not want another home birth so, I drove myself to the hospital to have my baby. I had another bouncing baby boy. I named him Skye. (Why he came out blonde I don’t know)

reparing computer photo Screenshot-10_zps9ac4dcbb.jpg

here comes baby photo Screenshot-12_zps6246e3f8.jpg

on the way to the hospital photo Screenshot-13_zps1759b00f.jpg

going into hospital photo Screenshot-14_zpsa4535863.jpg

skye tomlin headshot photo Screenshot-17_zpsa3d9a185.jpg

After getting Skye settled in I made breakfast for the family and fed Bella a treat.

making waffles after having baby photo Screenshot-15_zps8ec66b89.jpg

giving bella treat after having skye photo Screenshot-16_zps23becfbc.jpg

Later that night my little Nova turned into a big boy.

nova bday photo Screenshot-18_zpsd1e7804d.jpg

nova child photo Screenshot-19_zpsd6134846.jpg

nova headshot photo Screenshot-20_zpse71c7158.jpg

4 thoughts on “Baby # 4, and Nova’s Birthday

Leave a comment