Antares Moves Out and Making Baby # 5

My newest son Skye seems to be more picky than his older brother, Nova. I love him just the same though.

Skye and mommy photo Screenshot_zps3b15de1f.jpg

After Nova grew up the first thing he did was brush out Bella.

Nova and Bella photo Screenshot-3_zps897bb6d7.jpg

I finished my latest book, it was a flop. Better luck next time I guess.

working on book photo Screenshot-9_zpse25aa616.jpg

Since my book was a flop, I tried to make the Imaginary Friend potion for Antares since she would be growing up soon and moving out. I failed at that to.

Trying to work out the IF formula photo Screenshot-4_zps9d80fb0a.jpg

Chemistry fail photo Screenshot-7_zps2b8baee2.jpg

I showered and decided to work on getting Skye all trained and ready to move on in life. We will start with potty training.

Skye potty training photo Screenshot-14_zps239bec44.jpg

Later that day after Skye was all potty trained, who would show up at my door? It was Gerald Madden. I repaired a stereo for him a while back and we became love interests. I figured since he was here, what the heck why not try for baby number five.

Daddy # 5 photo Screenshot-15_zps04329ed2.jpg

Daddy # 5 came knoking photo Screenshot-16_zps3e174f55.jpg

Making out photo Screenshot-17_zps369d5f4a.jpg

Making baby # 5 photo Screenshot-18_zpsbfbc5ae9.jpg

Afterwards I proposed that we be just friends, like I had been doing, because I still love and miss Carlos. Gerald did not take it very well.

Lets be frends photo Screenshot-20_zps282449a2.jpg

nope not friends photo Screenshot-21_zps60349b4e.jpg

Saturn and Antares were always good at getting their homework done.

Saturn doing homework photo Screenshot-6_zpsceee25c1.jpg

Antares and Buddy photo Screenshot-5_zps5cfd7550.jpg

Antares even spent time with Nova while he ate his breakfast before school reading him a book at the table

Antares reading with Nova eating photo Screenshot-8_zpse1982b38.jpg

After school Nova and Saturn would paint while Antares was at work.

Saturn painting photo Screenshot-10_zpsa68abbb9.jpg

nova painting photo Screenshot-12_zpsf2393fcf.jpg

Skye played with his favorite toy in the nursery, the Xylophone.

Skye and the xlyahone photo Screenshot-13_zps03600586.jpg

I adopted a new dog, his name is Captain. He is a wonderful addition to my growing family. He even gets along with Bella, maybe they will have puppies.

Bella and Captian photo Screenshot-24_zpsd2663af6.jpg

Antares likes to help out with Skye more than she did with Nova. Maybe this is because he was screaming at the top of his lungs.

Antares helping with Skye photo Screenshot-26_zps93ba80d1.jpg

Waffles seems to be a favorite food in this family because I caught Saturn making them for breakfast and then devouring them for breakfast before school.

Saturn eating waffles photo Screenshot-25_zps0f2bd0b4.jpg

Before teaching Skye to walk, I brushed out Bella’s fur because she was starting to stink. Then it was off to training Skye before the new baby came since I got my confirmation this morning.

Brushing Bella photo Screenshot-35_zpsff72febc.jpg

Pregnacy confirmation photo Screenshot-28_zps0cad0ec8.jpg

Teaching Skye to Walk photo Screenshot-34_zpse499fcd0.jpg

Nova did a report on the supermarket for school and Antares spent time with Buddy trying to get their friendship up so that way she could make him real when the IF formula was discovered.

Nova did a reserch paper on the super market photo Screenshot-27_zps9f6273a3.jpg

Antares and buddy photo Screenshot-23_zps80477032.jpg

While I was teaching Skye to talk my baby girl Antares grew up into a Young Adult. I was not able to let her move out right away because we did not have enough money for her house nor had any one discovered the IF formula, yet.

Antares Bday photo Screenshot-30_zpse5a5c874.jpg

Antares Bday photo Screenshot-31_zps36d53903.jpg

Antares headshot photo Screenshot-33_zps8f4ef775.jpg

Final Trait count:
Antares Tomlin
Birth:               Loves the Outdoors
Birth:               Eccentric
Child:               Evil
Teen:                Neat
Young Adult: Couch Potato
Lifetime Want: Become Emperor of Evil

The next day we Antares graduated. She was Valedictorian and was voted most likely to take over the world.

 photo Screenshot-36_zps5e189438.jpg

We all took a trip to the farm down the road to get out of the house. I taught Captain to hunt. After teaching Captain to hunt I picked some fruits and veggies for the fridge at home.

Teaching Captain to hunt photo Screenshot-37_zps73bb0b52.jpg

 photo Screenshot-39_zps948f4c55.jpg

Nova went straight for the chess table. Nova also freaked out when the pregnant lady who was also there went into labor in front of him. It did not phase me because I had gone through it before.

Nova freaking out because of a lady in labor photo Screenshot-48_zps0348a5d5.jpg

Skye met the Claw but he was not phase by it as his brother and sisters were.

Attack of the claw photo Screenshot-47_zps96941fcb.jpg

Saturn picked some grapes then went home to try again at the chemistry set. She succeeded.

Saturn Picking grapes photo Screenshot-38_zpsb9dd08a1.jpg

Saturn Trying hard to make the IF Formula photo Screenshot-22_zps8dffa43a.jpg

Antares made Buddy real. Everyone was surprised when Buddy turned out to be a woman. By then we had enough money to buy Antares and Buddy a home. They moved out across the street.

Making Buddy real photo Screenshot-40_zps7cbf8b23.jpg

Buddy Made real photo Screenshot-43_zps36628a5e.jpg

 photo Screenshot-44_zps48903cb2.jpg

We all head home. I head to the Gem cutting machine so that way I can start building the savings up for Saturn to move out with her IF when the time comes.

Cutting gems photo Screenshot-49_zpsdd3a279a.jpg

The labor pains started after I cut the first gem.

The baby is coming photo Screenshot-50_zpsd37c6259.jpg

I hopped in a taxi and headed into town to the hospital so that way I could have my baby.

on the way to the hospital photo Screenshot-51_zpsdd04e413.jpg

Walking into the hospital photo Screenshot-54_zps7e75e5f5.jpg

I came out carrying the fabled basket. Yes I had multiples. I had twin girls.

Ohhh the basket photo Screenshot-56_zpsf29008a2.jpg

Star and Sunny Tomlin.

(Note: Antares and Buddy Tomlin are now up for download. I also uploaded Carlos Cream and his twin sister Kerri Cream. I will put pictures of the twins in the next update I did not have the chance to see what they look like in game because it took forever to get this far. I put in the mods that are mention on the 100 Baby challenge Rules and More page in my game and it slowed it down. I may only play 3 Sim days and update that way. I am 6% of the way done now only 94% to go.)

Leave a comment