Raising the Twins and Making Baby # 7

I brought my newest addestions home in thier baby basket. I was not expecting twins. They were tiny. The doctors were suprised that they were even alive. My little Star was only 4 lb and 2oz. Her sister Sunny was the bigger by 1oz at 4lb and 3 oz. That is why I only looked like I was carring a single baby.

Arriving home with the twins photo Screenshot_zps4a5a11e7.jpg

The lovely basket photo Screenshot-2_zps7c50b50c.jpg

The babies were too small too age up right away, so I put them in thier cribs and cooked pancakes for breakfast while Nova did his homework before his homework.

Cooking Pancajes photo Screenshot-4_zps6e4da553.jpg

Saturn was spending the time the morning with Peaches getting to know each other better.

Chilling with peaches photo Screenshot-5_zpsb1763088.jpg

With breakfast done it I was famished, I has just delivered twins. I sat down with Nova. He was having soup instead of Pancakes, chatted then he did his dishes then headed off to school with Saturn. She had made an extra IF potion and is going to use it this afternoon. Before Saturn leaves I am going to ask her to ask her to make two more for her sisters. I am still learning how to make potions in my spare time.

Mommy and Nova eating together photo Screenshot-6_zps44811716.jpg

Nova Cleaning up after himself photo Screenshot-7_zps5e8175cb.jpg

Saturn fed the dogs before the dogs before she left for school.

saturn feeding the dogs photo Screenshot-8_zpsf6c28062.jpg

Star headshot photo Screenshot-10_zps32e2d10d.jpg

Star

Sunny Head shot photo Screenshot-13_zps0202cb54.jpg

Sunny

I aged the twins up after Saturn and Nova got home from school and the first that Nova did was give is Sunny a bottle and Star got to meet the family Claw.

Nova gives Sunny a bottle photo Screenshot-9_zpsf4e23268.jpg

Star and the claw photo Screenshot-14_zps7e58101a.jpg

Saturn turned Peaches real next.

Peaches becaomes real photo Screenshot-15_zps0d68764e.jpg

Peaches becoming real photo Screenshot-16_zps3eac2c6d.jpg

Peaches is a girl photo Screenshot-22_zps1ba5562e.jpg

Peaches went straite for the Sunny. She took her up and started on her potty training.

Peaches and Sunny photo Screenshot-23_zps3773221d.jpg

Peaches potty training Sunny photo Screenshot-24_zps61f1cb7a.jpg

Saturn took Star and started teching her how to talk.

Saturn teaching Star to talk photo Screenshot-26_zps36212be5.jpg

The girls are godsent because I was beat and was desperate for some sleep.

Mommy taking a much needed rest photo Screenshot-25_zps1196a809.jpg

Nova went out onto the balcony to do some painting and Skye was taking his nap.

Nova Painting photo Screenshot-27_zps4170bf1b.jpg

Skye Sleeping photo Screenshot-28_zps3664dac8.jpg

Peaches as on it tonight right after potty training Sunny she taught her to taught. It makes me a bit sad that I missed thouse moments, but even I know that I can not always be supermom. When she was done she got Skye up and took care of him.

Peaches teaching Star to Talk photo Screenshot-29_zpsf86ee2f5.jpg

Peaches taking care of Skye photo Screenshot-30_zps6c1996e8.jpg

By this time I was up and moving and started on Star’s potty training. They always said girls potty trained faster than boys. I can honestly say this is true. All of my girls it only took three times on the potty and they were trained. The boys took five to six times on the potty.

Mommy potty training Star photo Screenshot-31_zpsc771b015.jpg

Skye was playing with his new toy truck when it was time for his birthday.

Skye and the truck photo Screenshot-32_zps264681ef.jpg

Strechy strechy photo Screenshot-35_zps9db98845.jpg

Skye becomes child photo Screenshot-37_zpsd89fb375.jpg

He grew up into a fine hansome young man.

Skye head shot photo Screenshot-39_zps2b9245fa.jpg

I finshed teaching Star how to talk while Saturn finished Sunny’s last skill walking out too.

Mommy teaching Star to talk photo Screenshot-38_zpsf96cec51.jpg

Saturn teaching Sunny to walk photo Screenshot-40_zps87520f72.jpg

With only Star having to learn how to learn how to walk, I desided to visit the men across the street. I was greeted at the door by Kendall Peachey. We hit it off last time and he had mentioned that he would be a willing participant in my challenge so we started at his house.

Kendall Peachy Headshot photo 75a484ac-fbda-4e47-a813-602d003bb86c_zps5c551851.jpg

Daddy # 6; Kendall Peachy His house starting photo Screenshot-44_zpsb0906604.jpg

I invited him over to my place since I new the older children would be leaving soon, and I did not want to pay another baby sitter. We continued what we started and one thing led to another. The bells rang and I know to expect another baby soon.

Meeting at tomlin house photo Screenshot-49_zps17525761.jpg

making out photo Screenshot-50_zpsc3e8359e.jpg

making baby # 7 photo Screenshot-51_zpse128884f.jpg

Kendall left as the children were getting home from school. The twins were napping, so I was making dinner, Nova was ruleing the table and over his little brother while he ate leftover pancakes, Saturn was making the potions that I had asked her too. Peaches had went to bed, after Skye had eaten, he went to the computer and was playing on it.

Sleepy Star photo Screenshot-46_zps38475f44.jpg

Mmommy making veggie rolls for supper photo Screenshot-42_zps6c5b11bd.jpg

King Nova and subject Skye photo Screenshot-45_zps77480bd5.jpg

Researching for young agian potion photo Screenshot-54_zpsc1d48921.jpg

Skye on the computer photo Screenshot-48_zps526e6695.jpg

It was starting to get late and the older children were heading to bed when Sunny woke up, well needless to say she did not want anyone else to sleep. Star however somehow slept through it. Peaches woke her up to feed her and then I proceeded to teach her her last skill, Walking.

Sunny not letting anyone sleep photo Screenshot-43_zps420815bf.jpg

Peaches helping out photo Screenshot-56_zps55ee93c7.jpg

Mommy teaches Star to walk photo Screenshot-61_zpsc2f5e3bd.jpg

Peaches took Sunny downstairs to feed her so that way I would have plenty of room to teach Star. Sunny loves her new doll and the new toy box.

Peaches feeding sunny photo Screenshot-60_zpse3981a5c.jpg

Sunny loves her new friend photo Screenshot-62_zps348ba2b9.jpg

Sunny and the toy box photo Screenshot-59_zpsfde7bcb2.jpg

Bella’s favorited spot to sleep in the entire house is on Saturn’s bed. I think this is adorable. Saturn on the other hand, not so much. She gets mad every time she wants to go to bed and she can not do it because the dog is on her bed.

Bellas favorite bed photo Screenshot-55_zpsf5316897.jpg

I got a call from Antares yesterday before I went into labor asking if I could repair her stereo for her. I of course said I would. It is done now and I will return it in the morning.

Fixing the stereo photo Screenshot-58_zps8dee6aa5.jpg

(Note: Well thats two girl IF’s now I wonder what the twins will be. I am hoping at least one of them will be a boy because I want to have an IF Baby. lol.Hopefully I will have a ghost baby. Both of the twins are witches. Thier father was one, I just forgot to mention it, Sorry)

Leave a comment