Babies 7 & 8; Graduation and Birthdays

I sent Bella and Captain out hunting. They have been my main source of income lately because I am getting very close to my elder birthday and I need to figure out to make some sort of potion or food that could keep me young enough to finish the horrible challenge set a pone me by Lacey Cream. I will get my man. If he lives long enough to see the end of my challenge.

Bell hunting photo Screenshot_zps3a0a167d.jpg

Captian hunting photo Screenshot-2_zps184435c5.jpg

The older children are sleeping and Peaches put Sunny to bed.

Older childern hunting photo Screenshot-3_zps28546d8b.jpg

Peaches putting Sunny to bed photo Screenshot-4_zps493ae9dd.jpg

That morning, Nova got up and started a small painting on the easel out on the balcony, Star entertained herself in the potty chair room with her IF Boinky and I headed off to Snob Hill Commons to give Antares her stereo back. She was ecstatic to have it back.

Nova Painting photo Screenshot-5_zps215cedd6.jpg

Star and Boinky photo Screenshot-6_zps2990a43a.jpg

Giving the stereo photo Screenshot-7_zps3bc7f5b6.jpg

After seeing Antares, I realized I needed a camera. I wanted to take a picture of all of my children. I would most likely out live the oldest ones and I want to have all of their pictures. I also snapped a picture with my cell phone while I was with Antares while I was with her so I could have her memory with me forever. I headed to My Mother’s Attic to see if they had one in stock, they did not so I headed to the elixir store to cosign the few elixirs I had made and instead I had decided to tend the beehives.

Trying to find a cameral photo Screenshot-8_zpsc22fe4d5.jpg

bee keeping photo Screenshot-10_zpsc42d779c.jpg

While I was tending the bees at the Elixir store Skye was feeding the dogs and Saturn was hard at work trying to discover the Young Again Potion for me before she became a Young Adult. I got my Pregnancy notice while tending the bees and was not able to continue so I headed home to make more potions.

Skye feeding dog photo Screenshot-11_zpsb794e975.jpg

trying to make young agian potion for mommt photo Screenshot-14_zpsb0e0f5c9.jpg

Baby is confirmed photo Screenshot-13_zpsde2082e0.jpg

I made a Flask of Angry Bees. Skye decided to work on upping his logic skill, and instead of eating healthy leftovers Peaches ate leftover birthday cake from aging up the twins.

making flask of angery bees for selling photo Screenshot-15_zps4db6df9d.jpg

Skye and chess photo Screenshot-16_zpsfd8df6f9.jpg

Peaches and her cake photo Screenshot-17_zps8551b08f.jpg

I made some Invigorating potions, made sure that Sunny met the Claw like her siblings, and learned the procreational potion so in case I need to have more children in a bind I can.

Making a potion to sell photo Screenshot-18_zps6dd8d3c2.jpg

Sunny meets the claw photo Screenshot-19_zpsd7330964.jpg

learning a new recipe for aclemy photo Screenshot-20_zpsce153325.jpg

Captain’s favorite place to sleep is in the boy’s room on the bed.

Captian likes the sail bad photo Screenshot-21_zps4663222f.jpg

I made lunch of grilled cheese sandwiches and ate with Nova then put the dishes in the dishwasher and Nova when up to be king of the chess board.

making supper photo Screenshot-24_zps8e634cb1.jpg

mommy and skye eating photo Screenshot-26_zps242701af.jpg

 photo Screenshot-47_zpscfe33828.jpg

ruling over the chess table photo Screenshot-44_zpsf3d5a3eb.jpg

Peaches did her homework at the school and then played ball with a random little girl.

peaches doing homework photo Screenshot-25_zps99687964.jpg

peaches playing ball wth som random child photo Screenshot-28_zpsb8e68f9d.jpg

Saturn was glued to the chess set.

saturn and chemistry photo Screenshot-27_zpsdddba563.jpg

I was busy with up grading the new feeding station that I had gotten for the dogs so that way we would not have to feed them so often and I unclogged my toilet.

upgrading feeder photo Screenshot-23_zps14541964.jpg

uncloging my toilet photo Screenshot-43_zpsc7546153.jpg

That night the girls had their birthdays. Saturn:

saturn bday photo Screenshot-31_zps9479612d.jpg

saturn bday photo Screenshot-33_zps23ccc01b.jpg

Saturn headshot photo Screenshot-41_zps8654a5b4.jpg

Saturn Final Trait Count:
Birth:                     Excitable
Birth:                     Artistic
Child:                    Genius
Teen:                     Great Kisser
Young Adult:      Light Sleeper
Lifetime Want:  Chess Legend

Peaches:

peaches bday photo Screenshot-37_zps6953ebd6.jpg

peaches day photo Screenshot-38_zpse0f21126.jpg

peaches headshot photo Screenshot-42_zps303d7f27.jpg

The next morning, I make waffles, Captain and Bella take it to the next level, I cut a few gems, Peaches takes care of Star, and Nova lords over the table and his brother, Skye. I think Skye is tired of being lorded over by Nova.

Cooking Waffles photo Screenshot-45_zps1091ee5f.jpg

Making babies photo Screenshot-55_zpsff28a680.jpg

 photo Screenshot-56_zps3c7662fe.jpg

Cutting gems photo Screenshot-48_zps81055c9e.jpg

Peaches and Star photo Screenshot-49_zpsaf79f379.jpg

Nova ruling over his brother agian photo Screenshot-57_zps7c453eb5.jpg

Later that afternoon we all head towards graduation and we smell but we make it.

Gradutation day for the girls photo Screenshot-58_zpsf23bd8b6.jpg

infrount of the court house photo Screenshot-59_zps8657b459.jpg

Saturn graduates Valedictorian, and was voted Most Popular.

 photo Screenshot-61_zps814c5ac6.jpg

Peaches is graduates with merit and is voted most likely to Become A Sports Star.

Peaches graduated photo Screenshot-60_zps0cecf254.jpg

When I get back home from graduation something happens…

 photo Screenshot-62_zps4b101a9a.jpg

Ohhhh. ITS LABOR!!!!!….

 photo Screenshot-63_zps97e042c8.jpg

My son, Skye, freaks out like Nova did last graduation when the random lady went into labor.

Oh crap what do I do photo Screenshot-64_zpse0b27bcf.jpg

Guess what, Its another set of twin girls, Cassiopeia is first then Luna. They are both healthy and on time.

Its Twins photo Screenshot-65_zps62c6d961.jpg

Nova celebrated his Teen birthday later that night while working on another painting. Today was a busy day in the Tomlin Family.

Nova is pregneat photo Screenshot-67_zps2a2ef704.jpg

Nova Bday photo Screenshot-71_zps965abb7c.jpg

Nova Bady photo Screenshot-72_zpsc9d7ca93.jpg

Skye as a Teen diffrence4 photo Screenshot-74_zpsb5774b3b.jpg

Saturn has not discovered the Young Again Potion and we are still 3,000 simolians short for her and Peaches home so they agreed to stay until I have saved up enough money for the house and Saturn has found the potion. My elder birthday is two days. I was cutting it close. I maybe able to save enough Lifetime Reward points to get it but there is no guarantee there. Bella is Pregnant. I am going to have new puppies in my family. I can not wait to see who they look like. I cut the last gem in my inventory but it dose not sell for much.

Bella is Preggy photo Screenshot-66_zpsccba5572.jpg

Cutting gems $$$ photo Screenshot-68_zps86a9339a.jpg

Note: Saturn and Peaches are now available for download.

11 thoughts on “Babies 7 & 8; Graduation and Birthdays

    • Unfortunately no there was not any ghost babies. I will find a way to have one of every 24 death types ghost babies in my game. I just have to make a new Starvation ghost now. He will be in the next batch of bachelors that I place in the bachelor pad. I have not put any downloaded fathers/mothers in my game because of my fear of bad cc and I am doing and experiment to test if CAS made Sim genetics are stronger or weaker than Sims born in game. So far the thesis is that CAS Sims genetics are weaker than Sims born in game. My first try with my vampire was a complete dud. I did not even get the hair color. Skye got blonde hair and who knows where that came from. Sunny got one of the custom eye colors that I had saved but that was not her father’s or Lori’s eye color either. I think EA is poking fun at me or something.

      • 😦 that sucks
        I wanted to thank you for helping me install Mods and CC. I finally figured it out! Been looking for poses the last few days.
        I had a mix up with the Names and its actually Can Angelica do it?the other one Is Adriana(the first one I started)
        The address has been changed to http://angelica100babyextreme.blogspot.com/ so when people go to great reads the aren’t lead to nothing.
        http://kieferbabychallange.blogspot.com/ is still the same. But the game is really slow and keeps quitting alot.

      • I am glad you were able to figured it out. I will update my Great Reads!!!! Page with the new address and the correct name. I have been busy cleaning and getting a friend moved in. I just need to write up the update. I am hoping to get a new desk top soon, so I can add back my other expansion packs. So here’s to hoping that I don’t go insane when reinstalling everything yet again, lol.

    • I added your blog to my Great Reads!!! page. I am trying not to download to many Sims because my laptop has been acting up on me when I am playing my game. Plus I have to be very careful of custom content that is not from the The Sims 3 store because last time I downloaded Sims off of the exchange I got hidden CC and it caused many problems. My husband about killed me because he was the one who had to pay to have my computer fixed. So far the only thing that I have downloaded is the world that I am using. I may later in my challenge, after baby 50 use downloaded fathers/mothers. I am having fun making fathers at random and making them supernatural. lol I already have to re due a redskin-ed Sim, Vampire, and a starvation ghost. At least I got a couple purple babies lol. It challenges me in a new way as far as messing around in CAS. Do you use any third party CC?

  1. I was reading the conversation in the comments here, so this is in response to that:

    If you want to download fathers not created by you, you can request that people only donate sims via mediafire in a .sim file. I have never had bad CC come from a .sim file. The bad CC usually comes either from the Exchange or from a sims3pack (another file type). Once you’ve downloaded the .sim file, save it to your Documents>>Electronic Arts>>Sims 3>>Saved Sims folder (if you use a PC).

    Anyways, I’ve been reading up and am enjoying how you seem to just play for playing’s sake. If Lori didn’t get the Young Again potion it would be interesting how you would handle that. I kind of want to play a sim on Normal speed now and see how many kids I can get out of them before they become an elder without using cheats/mods.

Leave a comment