Let the Chase Begin…

Nova turned into an very hansom Sim.

nova as teen head shot photo Screenshot-3_zps95a18386.jpg

I sat down to the computer to work on the poetry book that I had started back when I was pregnant with Star and Sunny after the newest set of twins was born. The next thing I know, Saturn comes streaking by, Burn to a crisp. “Not this time Mom. I will figure it out after I clean up I know your birthday is tomorrow night. I will find it by then.” She dashes up the spiral stairs to the girls bathroom to clean up and heads back down stairs to her chemistry set.

working on book photo Screenshot_zps8f6a9b00.jpg

Saturn fail at chemistry set photo Screenshot-4_zps4402de55.jpg

I had asked Peaches to go to the elixir store for me to get some more ingredients for the potions I was working on. She deserved a break. She always helped out around the house without anyone asking her to. while she was there she tended the bee hives in the back.

peaches at elixor store picking up ingredants for Lori photo Screenshot-5_zpsa81575dd.jpg

Peaches tending to the bees photo Screenshot-7_zps735fb7ce.jpg

Nova was quite taken by his new baby sisters and was always holding and taking care of them.

Nova helping with the twins photo Screenshot-8_zpsa89695ef.jpg

Saturn discovered the Young Again Potion later that night and made an extra one for me just in case life got in the way of me learning how to make them myself.

Saturn succeded photo Screenshot-6_zps3e2b1d6d.jpg

The next morning she came up to me and explained that she knew that Lacey was making me do the 100 baby challenge and that she and Peaches was moving out so there could be more room for her future siblings. She gave me the potions that she had made last night, called her cab, and left with Peaches with a promise to come and visit soon.

telling lori that she and peaches is moving out photo Screenshot-10_zps7c5d698f.jpg

giving her the Young Agian Potion photo Screenshot-11_zpsdc4da9cb.jpg

Moving Out photo Screenshot-13_zps5f4194f5.jpg

Saturn headshot photo 3abe4c96-123d-49ab-8426-b903243d033b_zpsdd4bb921.jpg

Peaches headshot photo ba38e662-5dc4-44a3-bc18-c3b8c330d2a7_zps1c7e2f31.jpg

Bye Bye Saturn Tomlin and Peaches Tomlin, Baby Number 2 and IF # 2. We will miss you!!!

Captain’s favorite pastime, when he was not hunting down collectable, was chewing on his chew toys.

captian playing photo Screenshot-9_zpsc1f119c1.jpg

I headed to the elixir shop to consign over my latest elixirs.

Consigning the potions I made a while ago photo Screenshot-14_zpsb6f63caa.jpg

That night there was three birthdays in the house. Star was up first.

Star grows up photo Screenshot-15_zps5516e978.jpg

Star as a child photo Screenshot-16_zpsf8e7a684.jpg

Star head shot photo Screenshot-22_zps215fecd3.jpg

Sunny was up Next.

Sunny grows up photo Screenshot-24_zps8053999a.jpg

Sunny as a child photo Screenshot-25_zps0d894ad7.jpg

Sunny Head shot photo Screenshot-26_zps55c1752b.jpg

Then there was me, I turned into an Elder. I took the Young Again Potion that Saturn gave me right away and gave my self a new look.

Lori grew old photo Screenshot-18_zps999dd922.jpg

turning young agian photo Screenshot-20_zpsa5dcce3e.jpg

Young agian here I come photo Screenshot-21_zpsf6f2af42.jpg

Lori's new look photo Screenshot-27_zps1d74a58c.jpg

Bella and Captain still make time for each other by nuzzling each other. Bella is starting to get big in the tummy. I can not wait to see how many and what her puppy(ies) look like.

Bella and captain photo Screenshot-29_zpsc2f3df00.jpg

Skye does his homework while Star eats her breakfast with him.

Skye doing homewrk; Star eating photo Screenshot-28_zps1e9ed0db.jpg

Then Skye eats breakfast with Sunny and then Sunny does the dishes. She is so helpful. After she puts the dirty dishes in the dishwasher, she tries out the new telescope on the upstairs balcony.

Sunny and Skye eating togther photo Screenshot-30_zps9308c9e3.jpg

Sunny doing dishes photo Screenshot-32_zpsfbd1ccdd.jpg

Sunny testing the new telescope photo Screenshot-33_zps79919c76.jpg

I give the Chemistry set another go. I am only level three in my Logic skill and from what Saturn told me I need to be at least level eight to make my children the IF formula and I need to master logic before I can learn how to make the Young Again Potion on my own.

Trying to up my logic photo Screenshot-31_zpse26f3a3f.jpg

Bella had her babies that morning as the older children were heading off to school she had triplet girls: Zoe(who has the rounded ears), Waggles, (who has the Pointy ears) and last but not least the runt of the litter, Piper (who has the droopy ears) they all look their father.

Bella had triplets photo Screenshot-34_zps249a51ff.jpg

Waggles went straight for the puddle that was on the floor and was rolling around in it.

Waggles and the puddle photo Screenshot-36_zps2ef3b1bb.jpg

I aged my purple twins up with the older children up at school.

This is Luna:

Luna head shot photo Screenshot-37_zps268db362.jpg

She met the claw before the mirror.

Luna meets the claw photo Screenshot-35_zps005ba9f2.jpg

This is Cassiopeia:

Cassiopeia headshot photo Screenshot-39_zpscfcf2be9.jpg

She too, Met the claw before becoming more presentable.

Cassiopeia meets the claw photo Screenshot-38_zpsc93677bb.jpg

After school all three out of four children did their homework. Sunny was busy getting to know Wiggles.

Nova:

Nova doing homework photo Screenshot-41_zpscc3bfb07.jpg

Skye:

Skye always doing homework photo Screenshot-42_zps0b37be7a.jpg

Star:

Star doing homework photo Screenshot-40_zps4c9d6ff1.jpg

Sunny and Wiggles:

Sunny  chatting with Wiggles photo Screenshot-57_zps9f0418a4.jpg

Meanwhile, I was busy teaching Luna to walk, talk and to use the potty. She is my fastest learner yet. She learned everything in one day.

teaching Luna to walk photo Screenshot-47_zps90ff1e4e.jpg

Teaching Luna to talk photo Screenshot-49_zps6a3d0dbe.jpg

Teaching Luna to use the potty photo Screenshot-48_zps7551f9bf.jpg

By time I was done teaching Luna her life skills, she was passed out on the floor of my bedroom by my door.

Cass passes out photo Screenshot-44_zpsd0740183.jpg

I woke Luna up and fed her and then searched for her sister, Cassiopeia. She was downstairs playing with her friend, Riley.

Feeding Luna photo Screenshot-50_zps6c7aebb5.jpg

Cassoipeia and  Riley photo Screenshot-43_zpsb1a77dad.jpg

I took Cassiopeia upstairs and gave her her bottle. When she was done with that, we went straight to work on potty training.

Potty training Cassiopeia photo Screenshot-52_zps83f4143a.jpg

Skye broke the dishwasher after his supper.

Skye broke the dishwasher photo Screenshot-53_zps8194cf8d.jpg

When Cassiopeia learned to used the potty, we moved on to talking.

teaching Cassoipeia to talk photo Screenshot-54_zps7698b8a2.jpg

While I was teaching Cassiopeia how to talk her older siblings were taking advantage of the new playground I had installed. Bella had found some Terbium a while back and it had grown in to a large spire so I sold it for 33, 235 simolians and decided to expand on the property a bit.

Star made a bee line for the swings while Skye headed straight for the new spring riders. Sunny played tag with Wiggles on the playground.

Star likes the swings photo Screenshot-56_zps65227471.jpg

Skye is enjoying the new spring riders photo Screenshot-55_zps3b8c1033.jpg

Playing tage with Wiggles photo Screenshot-58_zps09e39e8a.jpg

After she was done, I decided that it was time to look for another father. If you remember, Scottie Hill, I decided to track him down since he was so understanding after I broke up with Charles Dube.

Scottie Hill/Par Headshot photo c57be9bf-61c2-401c-bc49-f959ab05e116_zps4f8e1b6f.jpg

embrace afrer breakup photo Screenshot-55_zps0fb6d4e5.jpg

I found him at the fire station. We flirted a bit and I gave him some flowers and we kissed. He ran off be for we could go any farther.

giving flowers to scottie photo Screenshot-60_zps6c739a44.jpg

romancing scottie photo Screenshot-61_zps5c62d045.jpg

I tracked him down the next day at his house and we sat in the hot tub and gave him some gifts of gem dust.

Hot tubbing with Scotting photo Screenshot-63_zps780dba6b.jpg

Giving him gifts photo Screenshot-64_zps06a625e6.jpg

Scottie ran off again. This time it was because he had to work so I followed him. With more flowers and flirting I finally was able to get him in the shower.

more flowers photo Screenshot-65_zpsa865c8c8.jpg

Lots of kissing photo Screenshot-66_zps8cd5781a.jpg

Finally Woohoo photo Screenshot-67_zps3094e854.jpg

more woohoo photo Screenshot-68_zps4969ca57.jpg

Strute off pride photo Screenshot-71_zps1f88828b.jpg

It was not until after we were done that he told me that his name was no longer Scottie Hills, but it was Scottie Par. He had gotten married and already had a toddler daughter. Needless to say, that may explain why he seemed so reluctant, but he could have told me instead of leading me on.

I went home and finished teaching Cassiopeia how to walk and Nova put her to bed.

Teaching Cassiopeia to walk photo Screenshot-72_zps7d7d9197.jpg

Nova taking care of Cassiopeia photo Screenshot-59_zps7e73e5fb.jpg

2 thoughts on “Let the Chase Begin…

Leave a comment