Birthdays, a Remodled House and a Few Long Days Later… Finally A Ghost Child

It was a normal day in my house. Star was out in the yard collecting a stone and some metal while Sunny was researching the local supermarket for a paper for school.

Star collecting photo Screenshot_zps7474f140.jpg

Sunny researching photo Screenshot-3_zps3fd5c632.jpg

I sent out some metals to be smelted down into Ingots so I could sell them. I am now selling collectables to help fund my children’s homes.

Sending metal photo Screenshot-4_zps9e048d32.jpg

Skye had his Teen birthday all by himself on his way home.

Skye bday photo Screenshot-7_zps9efa016b.jpg

Skye as a teen photo Screenshot-9_zps4df4a9b3.jpg

skye headshot photo Screenshot-19_zps7b0ed537.jpg

With me running for the nearest bathroom, I decided that it was time to remodel the house for my growing family.

baby on its way photo Screenshot-10_zpsaf58ba8a.jpg

First Floor: It has the kitchen and some skilling items for the children if they choose to use them. This is also where the dogs hang out. I may build them there own little house later on when we move on.

!st floor photo Screenshot-11_zpsa91640e5.jpg

2nd Floor: It has many different parts:
There is the Logic Balcony where everyone can play chess or use the telescope.

Logic balcony photo Screenshot-13_zps8459ce32.jpg

There is the Art Balcony, where everyone can paint on the easels.

Art balcony photo Screenshot-14_zpse94d4225.jpg

There is the main 2nd floors with a boys room and bathroom, girls room with bathroom, toddler room with potty chair room, and there is my bedroom with attached master bath.

2nd floor photo Screenshot-12_zps985e0016.jpg

Outside there is two areas:
The first is the greenhouse and the water area:

Greenhouse and water area photo Screenshot-15_zpsac162a19.jpg

The second area is the children’s playground:

Kids playground photo Screenshot-16_zpsf3d03918.jpg

With my newly remodeled house, I put the toddlers to bed then head downstairs to repair the dishwasher that Skye broke yesterday.

Putting cass to bed photo Screenshot-17_zpse2d93d30.jpg

repairing dish washer photo Screenshot-18_zps89d5e839.jpg

For once all of my children are asleep at once. They are all adorable when they are asleep.

all of the children sleeping at once photo Screenshot-20_zps5107e948.jpg

Bella’s Triplets on the other hand are all awake doing their own thing.

the triplets photo Screenshot-21_zpsbecaf581.jpg

Waggles and Zoe go after each other all in good fun.

waggles and Zoe playing photo Screenshot-22_zps422c404d.jpg

I get back to learning how to make the potions that I need. My purple twins are going to need the IF formula before they move out.

discovering potions photo Screenshot-23_zps843eeaa0.jpg

Bella and Piper get to know each other better. Plus Mommy is lonely.

mommy and piper photo Screenshot-24_zpsd20b9ad0.jpg

Star gets home and starts on her homework and I head out to gather some butterflies for future potion making. I have to master the Writing career first before I move on to a new career. I got my baby notice while catching butterflies. Baby number nine is on its way. (I missed the Pic for the bump notice)

Star doing homework photo Screenshot-25_zps99022fb5.jpg

Cating a butterfly photo Screenshot-27_zps851f38d3.jpg

The baby sitter put Cassiopeia in the high chair to feed her some baby slop. She looks so cute with her bright red eyes.

Cass eating photo Screenshot-28_zpsaae2acc4.jpg

When I got home I cut the gems that Bella and Captain brought back, and I found the older children at the table together. The boys were doing their homework while the girls were eating their supper.

Cutting gems photo Screenshot-29_zps170ec27c.jpg

all four older children at table together photo Screenshot-30_zps475e5ad7.jpg

I started a new book and the girls did their homework while Skye ate with them answering any questions that they might have on their homework. He is such a good big brother. I hope I have a boy again soon.

working on book photo Screenshot-31_zpsc510ee30.jpg

star&sunny doing homework skye helping photo Screenshot-32_zps8a92fef8.jpg

Luna liked playing in the dark with her friend, Puzzle and Cassiopeia found herself in the arms of her brother, Nova.

Luna and Puzzle photo Screenshot-33_zps9e99f7c0.jpg

Skye and Cass photo Screenshot-34_zps31963044.jpg

Star polished off her homework with Skye’s help then became best friends with Boinky. Hopefully there will be enough room in the house for her to make him real.

Star and Nova at table photo Screenshot-36_zps7e64935e.jpg

Star and her best friend Boinky photo Screenshot-35_zpsfa13eb83.jpg

I had a mystery mopper in my house tonight. I wonder who it could be?

who is moping the floor? photo Screenshot-37_zpse293bc5c.jpg

It is Wiggles, Sunny’s Imaginary Friend. He or she must be a neat IF.

Wiggles is moping the floor photo Screenshot-38_zpsd062c5ce.jpg

The purple twins are rarely seen together in the same room. When they are they are just so cute together.

Cass and Luna together photo Screenshot-39_zps1e31bd5f.jpg

Someone clogged the toilet in the boy’s bathroom and broke the bathtub in the girl bathroom I guess I will have to fix them later I have other things that I need to do.

Darn toliet photo Screenshot-40_zps65dfaabc.jpg

Sunny takes care of her baby sisters breakfast bottles for me, so I can cook pancakes for breakfast.

Sunny feedinfg cass photo Screenshot-41_zps33699ed7.jpg

Sunny feeding Luna photo Screenshot-42_zpsf57f018f.jpg

Making pancakes photo Screenshot-43_zps1bbda6a6.jpg

Star was upstairs setting up a trick for the next person who showered in the boys shower.

Star trapping the shower photo Screenshot-44_zpse51906cd.jpg

Nova cleaned my dirty counter while I had some coffee and then headed back to my book.

Skye cleaning photo Screenshot-45_zps78b19520.jpg

Coffee photo Screenshot-46_zps25cf8182.jpg

Finishing book photo Screenshot-47_zpsc04db7d0.jpg

Little Zoe tripped over her paws while running into the kitchen to see what was going on.

Zoe trips as she is running photo Screenshot-51_zps99311a3d.jpg

After my book was complete, I headed up to fix the toilet and tub and Nova did the dishes and gossiping with Star before heading off to school for the day.

Unclogging tolite photo Screenshot-48_zpsc7948b6f.jpg

repairing girls tub photo Screenshot-49_zps2c170948.jpg

Nova Doing dishes photo Screenshot-50_zps6330b938.jpg

Nova and Sunny Gossiping photo Screenshot-52_zps96f63b13.jpg

After school, Sunny and Star stayed at school, and worked on homework together. Nova arrived home and asked me to teach him how to drive. I consented on the grounds that he raise his grades to an A and then agree to age up early. He eagerly agreed and said he would move out after he graduated so there would be room for his future siblings. I hated to ask him, but with the house almost bursting at the seems and four IFs to make real, I saw no other choice in the matter. I am just glad that Nova understood. I think I will make this offer to all of my children once they become teens.

Girls doing homework infront of school photo Screenshot-54_zps6134c682.jpg

Nova asking to learn how to drive photo Screenshot-55_zps0df70637.jpg

Nova learning how to drive photo Screenshot-56_zpsf6feba72.jpg

Later that night, My purple twins became children. Cassiopeia went first:

Cass bday photo Screenshot-61_zps080ba8e1.jpg

Cass as a child photo Screenshot-62_zpsfc4baa44.jpg

Cass headshot photo Screenshot-69_zpsfb94ff56.jpg

Luna Last after one last snuggle from big brother Skye:

Skye and Luna photo Screenshot-57_zps3498afcb.jpg

Luna bday photo Screenshot-66_zpsa1a3bbfd.jpg

Luna bday photo Screenshot-67_zps987b8cf9.jpg

Luna headshot photo Screenshot-70_zpsb2b367f4.jpg

Skye is watching the children since I am still teaching Nova how to drive. He is tucking Star into bed while at that same moment, Sunny is getting picked up by the police because she is out after curfew.

Skye reading star to sleep photo Screenshot-71_zpsb7a1f5c3.jpg

Sunny gets caught after curfew photo Screenshot-72_zps7100fdd0.jpg

I head straight home to scold and ground her. The last thing that I need is for her to end up on the wrong side of the law.

sunny gets grounded photo Screenshot-74_zps6a3ac098.jpg

Skye puts her to bed just like her sister, with a bedtime story.

Skye reads Sunny to bed photo Screenshot-78_zpsbba176fc.jpg

The boys spent some quality time at the kitchen table bonding over light bulbs and homework.

boys bonding photo Screenshot-75_zpsdf722712.jpg

I decided to discover more potions to give myself a break from writing and well, that did not go so well.

BOOM!! that's not good photo Screenshot-77_zps56d23e6e.jpg

Bella’s triplets are doing their own thing. They will be adults soon.
Waggles looks too small for his chew toy.

Waggles chewing photo Screenshot-79_zpseb368605.jpg

Piper is the neat one always using the potty out on the porch since they can not climb the steps yet.

Piper going pee outside photo Screenshot-80_zpsdd9c7cc1.jpg

Zoe well she is the piggy of the litter she is always hungry.

Zoe is hungery photo Screenshot-81_zps50ecd819.jpg

I was on my way out to scold Cassiopeia for missing the bus when the familiar feeling struck. I am happy to feel the contractions. I am tired of being pregnant. To think I still have to do this at least 91 more times.

I know this feeling photo Screenshot-82_zps37758f73.jpg

Just then, Cassiopeia comes up and starts to freak out on me. “Go to school Cassiopeia. When you get home you will have a new sibling.” I tell her and calmly head to the car after my contraction is over. I get to the hospital and waddle my way in.

Cass freaks out photo Screenshot-83_zpse3e6ed99.jpg

Driving self to hospital photo Screenshot-84_zps01c7cc86.jpg

arrived at hospital photo Screenshot-85_zpsd2c38fa8.jpg

I come out with the famous multiple basket. Yep, another set of twin girls. I run (What was I thinking running to the cab with my babies in the basket?), to the cab to take me home so I can get my newest bundles of joy settled in.

out with basket photo Screenshot-86_zps662d202e.jpg

running with the basket photo Screenshot-87_zps0fc18b17.jpg

This is Ursa Tomlin:

Baby Ursa twin # 1 photo Screenshot-88_zps27d0df38.jpg

And our Very first ghost baby of the series: Venus Tomlin, The Old Age Ghost

Baby Venus Twin #2 Old age Ghost photo Screenshot-89_zpsd2417c78.jpg

I have Lori, two teenagers, four children, two infants, two adult dogs and three puppies all under one roof plus I still need room for four more IFs. I must be insane. I will age the newest twins up and show you what Venus looks like with out her ghost form as well as her ghost form when I post again.

10 thoughts on “Birthdays, a Remodled House and a Few Long Days Later… Finally A Ghost Child

    • I am sorry to hear about your challenge. I have had to quit many challenge because of glitches and problems. I will still leave it up but add canceled by Adriana’s.

      I was very please with my Venus. Just wait until you see her in her unghost form. lol I am trying to get Nova to move out so I can have a normal house again. lol

      • I know that If someone dies you can get the Oh My Ghost Opportunity and bring them back as a Ghost that way. If you updated your game, I believe in CAS, you should be able to make ghosts. I am not sure though. You can bring a ghost back also by feeding them ambrosia. I believe that one also brings them back as a ghost. I personally have not tried it, but have read about others who have done it in their stories.

        I can’t wait to check out you newest chapter. I have two updates to write out and post tomorrow because I played for too long, by accident. I found out that you can only have 10 members in a household because it would not let me move Nova out without sending 3 others with him.

      • So i’ve been thinking that after this I want to do a novelcy/rainbowcy and I already have the Book i’m using for Gen 1. but for the name of it all, Love comes in all Colors, or Love comes in all different Colors, or Love comes in all sorts of Colors? i would ask on forum but thats never gotten me anywhere.

      • For your Novelcy/rainbowcy name, Love comes in all sorts of colors is the one that I like.

        I tried to post my name votes for baby names on your blog but it told me that it could not open my credentials, so I decided to put them here for you:
        Danny
        Darlene
        Evelyn
        Eric

Leave a comment